Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet place to spend the night.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
You get what you pay for ban okay experience. Not stellar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura, ca

Great Value Near Gettysburg

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nicely appointed, clean room. Everything we needed for a short stopover on our way to Gettysburg. The breakfast surpassed our expectations with good variety for picky eaters like me. The fitness center was clean and convenient. Great little hotel - would highly recommend it to any traveler passing through town who is looking for a comfortable and respectable place to rest and refresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ny

Nice hotel at a decent price

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Clean comfortable and good price close to route 81 with resturants close by. Only down point is it is a wood frame structure and you do get some noise from the rooms above. Other than that it is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andover Township, NJ

Nice accommodations

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very clean hotel. Appeared to be relatively new. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbridge, Mass.

Excellent hotel !

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Our first time using La Guinta. The room was spacious and extremely clean and inviting. Breakfast was included and very good. Staff was friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Just off I-95

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient to many restaurants.
Cons: The person who set up the breakfast, had a child with her, and he was not very well supervised.
Location: We were only here to sleep.
Upon arrival, the clerk was on a lengthy telephone call (It was concerning a reservation) but he didn't even acknowledge our presence until the call ended. I felt the room was on the small-side for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place .. The staff was really helpful

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Everything is perfect at this hotel !! My family loved it ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff was very nice. Many close restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel is adjacent to highway. Choose rear facing room for quiet. Spacious rooms well appointed. Clean rooms descent breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield Center, New Hampshire

Pleasant surprise

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It was extremely clean and also pet-friendly. We were traveling with our small dog and we were made to feel welcome.
Cons: I found the lighting in our room to be a little dim. I would have liked a little more light, both artificial and natural.
I chose this hotel based on the reviews. It was so close (but convenient) to I-81 that I was a little worried when I pulled in the parking lot. But as soon as we went inside, it was completely quiet and I couldn't tell we were near a freeway. It was immaculately clean and the room was comfortable with a very nice bathroom. The staff was really nice and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.