Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were bed bugs in my room, 104.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I am still scratching from the 9 bed bug bites I walked away with. I'm very unhappy with my stay. I only stayed one night. I'll never stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Virginia

Cigarette odor in non-smoking room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Interstate. Good TV. Bathtub plug worked. Had frig. Had desk for computer work.
Cons: Make sure that the room is not smoked in. I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke.
We asked for a non-smoking room; however, the room had a cigarette odor and the bed I slept in made me choke. I had to move to the other bed in the middle of the night. Luckily, it did not reek of cigarette odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Quiet getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Hallway, walls and doors need replaced. They had no motel map in the room, no coffee pot, no condiments in bathroom and no tissues: (all the normal things at most motels). But the cleanliness of the rooms was good, the beds are very comfortable. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando FL

Pet friendly, better than expected motel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly! Great location near highway, shopping, restaurants. Price.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Even the coffee wasn't too bad.
Location: Near several strip malls and restaurants (we ate at Bob Evans, very close.) Right off I81.
We stayed here because the price was extremely reasonable and it is pet friendly. We were surprised that we were given a king suite and it was lovely. We were more than satisfied. The desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Surprised me how nice the room was! Would have liked a comp. Breakfast though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't Waste Your Money!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Worst hotel we have ever stayed in! There was rap music blaring right across the hall until 3 AM the first night and the whole hallway smelled like weed...the second day our friends in the adjoining room spotted cockroaches in their room. The room itself was dirty, housekeeping never came in and changed the sheets or cleaned. We stayed here when it was the Quality Inn still last year and it was so nice. The Motel 6 took it over and saying it went downhill is an understatement. Do not waste your time or money here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst room ever

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: When complained to the receptionist, he immediately changed me to a suite.
Cons: Cleanliness
First of all, someone else was checked-in under my name. Once that is sorted out and got a room, the room was full of bugs/flies. Room was smelling with smoke even though i booked a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No issues

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: We had no issues and the room was as expected, this room was great price. Front desk staff was friendly as well. Perfect for 2 adults and 2 teenagers.
Cons: Would have liked bigger pillows and a few more of them
Location: We were in town for a softball tournament at Norlo park and it was great for that only about 10 minutes from the field
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern maryland

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel is ok and inexpensive. I do feel that it becoming run down since new ownership. The ammenties are incorrect. They do not offer continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just yuck!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Not a good area.
Dirty, outdated, questionable people milling around, broken dryer, just disgusting.