Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the highway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We needed a place to sleep and the Quality Inn was convenient to the highway. The room was clean, quiet and spacious The staff was pleasant and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Had problems with internet connectivity. It's one of the cheaper hotels in the area. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert p from pittsburgh pa

Mediocre

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed here one yr ago. Nothing has changed. We found the room to be large, with 2 comfortable chairs, and coffee/tea maker, adequate. the bed was fine, the bathroom was fine. the curtains were filthy. The stairwells and doors in the stairwells are in dire need of repair. the door did not close well, had to force it shut . Suggest the owners close down one wing , do repairs, cleaning to the remaining rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bertil from Jönköping

Gettysburgbesök

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok övernattning med skaplig frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grafton, Ohio

Delicious breakfast close to the freeway

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Overall fair price. Breakfast had real food, eggs, bacon, waffles, and French toast. Smoking room had a funny smell, not the typical smoke smell. Reccommend getting a regular room and just going outside. Desk and breakfast staff where super nice and helpful! Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and good rate.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Rooms were outdated and not that clean. Breakfast wasn't very good. Parking was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Md

Smelly room with no help from staff

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a musky/moldy smell. When addressed with the front desk, they were not pleasant or helpful. Went to another hotel when we needed an extra night. Next time family is in, we will not be going back to the Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karl from grahamsville ny

wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
my girlfriend and i had a wonderful stay. quailty is the only place we will stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Flatwoods

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great room. Soiled ladies panties on sidewalk outside door leading into hallway to room. Seems inside people know, outside people either aren't there, or don't care.