Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and battlefield

Posted May 28, 2017
QI was perfectly located, close to downtown restaurants and to all of the historical sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel in price range

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It is nice facility,recommend for stay.Cheering staff,well mannered.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Heating/AC unit wasn't so super loud all night long!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit shabby

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Tucked off the road behind two newer hotels, this one just looked shabby at first sight. The inside matched. Breakfast was typical.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Work trip to Gettysburg

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Was in Gettysburg for a week for work. Not many people in hotel due to off-season. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was above average. Hotel room was a little old but very clean. Great location. My only complaint is that the treadmills in the "exercise room" were old and did not work well. However, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Trisha

Check your prices against email confirmation!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Its a very nice place to stay for the price. The only thing I didn't like was that they tried to charge me extra. I had booked on the hotel's app and my total was $122.66 but at the desk they tried to charge me $144. If your planning your stay here and you book online be sure to keep your email confirmation on price or they may up your rate. Other than that it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't think I will stay there again!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty. It appeared to have the bathroom,sink area,microwave and fridge clean, clean sheets on bed but the cover on the bed was dirty. The walls, furniture and carpet were dirty! The top of the walls around the room had water damage/mold growth from the past! Drapes/curtains were dirty! The free breakfast was ok except for the danishes/ muffins/bread/bagels were the same ones put out day after day, not fresh ones! People handled and replaced them in the plates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant, particularly at the front desk. Will definitely stay again if I'm in the area
Cons: Nothing at all. I was satisfied with the hotel. You guys have been good I'm in the area
Location: It was less than 10 minutes from where I needed to be. I was pleased with the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Animals

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: You can pick up the shuttle out front so you don't have to drive into the village.
Staff was great and the hotel was clean, but I didn't know they let animals in the hotel. I have animals myself but when your trying to catch some sleep during the day so you can go on a midnight ghost hunt and someone brings there dog and leaves it, the poor guy barked for hours. I guess this is more about the customer than the hotel.