Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: You can back uo to the room to unload.
Location: Very close to local shopping.
Staff was very helpful, room good, beds comfortable, safe area and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very convenient location. Great breakfast! Clean and comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good overnight stop while traveling

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stopped overnight on a driving trip. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. A good basic motel at budget price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel was average without any outstanding features. The room was a bit dark. The biggest problem was that the room smelled musty. I stopped noticing after a few minutes, but the odor may bother others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to INTERSTATE 81

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I Travel north several times a year an it is priced right an right off of 81
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Not my best choice...

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It was near the highway and not expensive.
Cons: More people should be working in this hotel. I saw the same man, cleaning a room, doing the bust boy at breakfast, taking a reservation at the front.
Location: Perfect location. I didn't explore nearby.
The room was correct but the bed sheets were dirty. The furniture was dusty, even the pencil was dirty! The room we had breakfast in was .... Dirty again ! Tables, floor, it was obvious no one had time in this place to do anything but fill in the empty plates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Nice quiet peaceful friendly and clean

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanlyness
Cons: My room closer to pool and longer breakfast hours
Location: Cowan's gap , mall
Enjoyed my stay with my six year old grand daughter! Staff is friendly! Rooms cleaned every day! Nice pool!!!! Just wish my room was closer to the pool! A+ hotel!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean and quite

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: A lot of value for the rate.
Cons: Conditioner in bathroom, larger towels.
Location: Not a lot of decent restaurants close to hotel. Had to go back on highway to exits 4-5 miles away to find a place to eat.
Nice room, good breakfast selection, enjoyed swimming in indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in your lodging needs in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, NY

Family visit

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast needs healthy options.
Sleep Inn was very nice. The location was good and quite, it was a good place to come to after a long day of family activities. Breakfast was lacking healthy options. The large mirror in our room was filthy hard to understand why this was not cleaned. Overall it was a nice stay and would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the unclean mirror and will have that issue resolved. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Facility was clean, attractive, and felt safe, and the front desk manager was very personable. I would definitely stay there again if I were in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We love having happy guests and hope to see you again soon!