Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Gettysburg Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It was great . Had a great time . I liked the waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very comfortable, clean, and quiet. The staff was helpful and refreshingly friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The room had a moldy smell to it and the second room the air conditioner will not go on because it was cooler outside and the room was very stuffy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The facility was nice and staff was very pleasant. Our room smelled mildewed and the dust was very thick on the a/c and next to furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gettysburg

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice and very comfortable beds. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good my son really enjoyed the hot tub and pool close to what I wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Dog friendly hotel
Location: About a mile from downtown Gettysburg. Close to shopping, restaurants
Hotel staff was very friendly. Very dog friendly and easy going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethel, PA

Nice hotel close to town.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: I especially liked that it was not on the highway but rather tucked away behind other hotels. It made it more private.
Cons: Nothing. Had everything we needed.
Location: Only 1 mile or so from the town of Gettysburg and only a few miles further to the park and other sights. Great place for motorcycles!
Great hotel tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the traffic. Also very nice to have a Perkins right there in the complex. That made it very easy after traveling to get a bite to eat without having to go to far. Super 8 offers plenty of parking, a good breakfast and comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Had a nice pool and Hot Tub that was a plus as we didn't see this when booking online. Room was clean and had a beautiful picture on the wall! Staff was friendly, breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five min to downtown. Staff was very friendly.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but will stay again next time for sure.