Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Just did an overnight stay. Shower didn’t work hardly at all, water flow for it was awful. Not much of a breakfast was offered. Probably wouldn’t stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Destiny M., Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm very sorry to hear that the experience was less than expected. Our showers can be tricky sometimes, I apologize about this inconvenience. We'd love to speak with you. Thank you for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove City, OH

Cheap Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff was nice,
Cons: The cleanliness and the breakfast.
Location: Good location. Gettysburg National Park is easy to get to from this location.
Our room was never clean. The breakfast was unimpressive. The staff was nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Destiny M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do appreciate the feedback and have taken into careful consideration the issues you've experienced during your stay. We've addressed them directly and do hope that if in the future you're near Gettysburg that you consider us to fulfill your needs and give you the experience you expect. Thanks so much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great disappointment given the rate

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Dirty carpet in room, uncomfortable bed, dirty shower curtain. Hotel said they would make it right. We’ll see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat visit. Good location.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Access to pool and hot tub
Cons: Add hot items to breakfast.
Second stay at this hotel.Good location to all events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Gettysburg Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It was great . Had a great time . I liked the waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very comfortable, clean, and quiet. The staff was helpful and refreshingly friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The room had a moldy smell to it and the second room the air conditioner will not go on because it was cooler outside and the room was very stuffy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The facility was nice and staff was very pleasant. Our room smelled mildewed and the dust was very thick on the a/c and next to furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gettysburg

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice and very comfortable beds. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good my son really enjoyed the hot tub and pool close to what I wanted