Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 26, 2016
It was nice good breakfast I will stay there next year
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nasty

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Building maintenance
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants
Room was a bit nasty. You could easily peak into my room from the outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC PA

Good place. Nice town.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent location on north side of town. Rooms very quiet, except for ventilation unit.
Cons: Please add some hard boiled eggs at the breakfast nook
Location: Utz Pretzel factory and outlet store almost walkable. Shopping mall walkable. Big box shopping two miles away. Chain steakhouse next door is very good
I have stayed at this Super 8 numerous times over the years. This establishment has not degraded itself over time, as has many Super 8's. Staff is very friendly, as is just about everyone in Hanover.
4 out of 5
by Michael J. from MD

Good Value

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Good value for your Money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Pinakin, Hotel Management
Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

So bad we couldn't stay. Had to go elsewhere!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Was issued a smoking room. Wasn't aware that could be possible without consent. Room was beyond unacceptable. Should've been disclosed!
3 out of 5
by Maridee from Gilbert

A nice hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay here. For the price you can't beat it. A nice hotel for the money. Staff very nice.
4 out of 5
by Megan from Babylon, NY

Decent stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very nice. Breakfast was simple. Bed was comfortable. Blanket had burn holes in it as did the carpet. Decent place to stay for a night.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Awesome stay near Gettysburg

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great. The poeple so cheerful and warm. Everything was super clean. The hotel is only about 15 miles from the National Military Park. And so many eating options. Breakfat was decent too though me and my fioncee would like some eggs too :) Overall awesome experience!! Keep it up!