Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O.C. Calif

Reasonable

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the new section of Hanover as well as downtown. Close to the highway to Gettysburg.
Cons: It would have been nice to have sample toiletries, shampoo, cream, etc.
Location: Starbucks less than 1/2 mile, easy access to road to Gettysburg Outlet Mall and battlefield.
Room was clean every day. Since I was there for 5 days I wish the bed had been changed at least once during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were clean, hotel was dated, however typical for a two star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, Mo

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice hotel, especially for the price. Easy to find. Everything worked fine. . .
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vandetta

Affordable and clean hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice environment with friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from herndon pa

Smells terribly

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I had a non smoking room on the bottom floor however the smell in the hall was horrible. My room didn't smell as bad, but it wasn't good either. Stains on the carpet, no microwave in the rooms needs a total overhaul.
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Will probably stay there again.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was exactly what we had hoped for, NON SMOKING!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for what I needed

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Heather

Front desk was very nice!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The area was small and we were just visiting family. The room was a little outdated and not totally clean but we were just there to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Lori W.

Convenient value

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We have family in the area. The Super 8 was the best value in the area. It was quiet, clean and easy to find and access. We didn't try the breakfast, but the dining area was spotless when I checked it.