Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Small things

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great, the area around is great and I enjoyed my stay at a fantastic hotel but as a Englishman a kettle so I can make a cup of tea when I want is important. Sadly there was no kettle in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel in a small charming town

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Located across the street from vineyards. Was on a walking trip through Burgundy region. Not a lot to do in this town, but plenty of wine to sample;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amongst the vines

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and relaxing stay. Excellent location to explore the Cote de nuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful view

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the middle of vineyards, it was very beautiful. The hotel itself was fairly basic (no shower, only a bath) but clean and the staff was very friendly. The nearby village is limited but cute. We were turned down at the only restaurant in town for lack of reservation even though it looked only 1/4 full. also the hotel does not have an outdoor pool even though this is listed as an amenity on hotels.com. Overall I would recommend it for the beautiful scenery.
3 out of 5
by Edwin from Hawaii

French Country Retreat

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were fine but the room smelled of BO
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Charleston, SC

Would definitely stay here again!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ever in the Burgundy region of France this is a must stay Hotel!!! It was everything and more you could ask for. Perfect location in between Dijon and Beune, and a beautiful location!!! It was awesome!
4 out of 5
by David from Paris

Great little Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean, quiet and well kept. Service was great, at check in the hostess made us reservations at an outstanding local restaurant. Highly recommend for a quiet, scenic stay outside of Dijon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, traditional, quiet hotel. Service was efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, USA

Cute hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 25, 2015
My husband and I loved our stay at Les Grand Crus. The innkeepers were so friendly and helpful. They had several recommendations that were very helpful in planning our time in the village. The hotel is next to beautiful vineyards, so the views are very nice. The hotel also has a nice wine list! Great hotel for people looking for a place to stay in a quiet wine village.