Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Edwin from Hawaii

French Country Retreat

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were fine but the room smelled of BO
3 out of 5
by emmanuel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour un séjour professionnel. Vue imprenable sur les vignes. La chambre à 89,00€ est un tarif un peu élevé par rapport aux prestations habituellement constatées dans ce genre d'établissement.
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrique from Belo horizonte

Charmoso

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, junto à natureza, próximo da vila, ótimo café da manhã pago, único defeito são as escadas acesso aos quartos
5 out of 5
by Chris from Charleston, SC

Would definitely stay here again!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ever in the Burgundy region of France this is a must stay Hotel!!! It was everything and more you could ask for. Perfect location in between Dijon and Beune, and a beautiful location!!! It was awesome!
4 out of 5
by David from Paris

Great little Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean, quiet and well kept. Service was great, at check in the hostess made us reservations at an outstanding local restaurant. Highly recommend for a quiet, scenic stay outside of Dijon.
4 out of 5
by Julien from Lyon

Bel hotel de charme

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bel'hotel de charme. Au cœur des vignes, très joli cadre. Personnel tres agreable. Lit très confortable, chambre très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, traditional, quiet hotel. Service was efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, USA

Cute hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 25, 2015
My husband and I loved our stay at Les Grand Crus. The innkeepers were so friendly and helpful. They had several recommendations that were very helpful in planning our time in the village. The hotel is next to beautiful vineyards, so the views are very nice. The hotel also has a nice wine list! Great hotel for people looking for a place to stay in a quiet wine village.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great views

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Good hotel if you are travelling and have a few days to spare. Pleasant hotel, nice breakfast, very clean. Short walk to really "typical" French village. Views from room just the best.