Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An easy stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I was doing a job in Geneva, this was a convenient place to stay. I didn't see the stuff too much, as much as I can say, they were friendly. They never bothered me - even with cleaning, my room was never cleand in my five days stay. The environment is nice, beautyful cedar park and lovely old town in walking distance. If you don't have highe expectations, this is your place
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Great Value

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great little spot to sleep on the cheap with a bus to Geneva. It has a kitchen stocked with silverware and pots. Only thing that is a little awkward is the bathtub (at least in my unit)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Far from Geneva but very nice and clean.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel's location was not to be desired but if you like being a great distance from the city then it would be perfect. I was able to take the bus into Geneva but if you can, get a car. The hotel is next to an Equestrian school so there is feces and bad smells but at least you get to see the horses in the morning. It is not really close to any food so make sure you purchase something before retiring. Very comfortable bed with great kitchen set up. My only serious complaint is the reception, it is almost like they aren't there and the reception is not open on Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Close from Geneva, kitchen well equiped. Very quiet, the Gex town is very nice good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple, practical at great location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Looked for a practical place with kitchen close to Geneva. Worked out well, but don't expect anything fancy.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic overnight stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Reception is not staffed round the clock. Late arrivals have to call a number to get access to their keys which didn't pick up for 20 minutes when I arrived. Rooms are ok but basic with wooden floors, slat bed frame and thin mattress. Kitchen is fully equipped. Room service is once a week. Parking is available but spots are small. It is utilitarian but not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by junhouse from seoul

reasinable hotel during business in Geneva

Posted May 10, 2014
It was quite distance to geneva palexpo but considered its price to geneva ones overall satisfaction. But the brakfast menu needs to be improved. There are sight things and leisure activity programs so it should be positive to ise it.
4 out of 5
by Magoo from Ireland

Close to Geneva and Good Value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Easy to check in and check out, helpful and courteous staff, clean and tidy room.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Omaha NE

Hard to find

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel service was poor and not very helpful. In addition, it was extremely hard to find.