Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Budget hotel close to bus/mrt.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Price location and standard of room
Cons: Padding around door to stop cretins slamming the door and reverberating throughout the floor, especially late at night/early morning.
Location: Close to bus and mrt. Not much in way of activities.
Better than our expectations, especially upgrade to deluxe room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good value

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: This hotel is close to transport and many eating places. The room was comfortable and the wifi was good.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved for the price being charged
Location: Restaurants, bars, public transport - taxis are also plentiful
I needed a value for money hotel for a quick stopover, and had absolutely nothing to complain about after choosing this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very below average hotel.

Posted May 25, 2017
I had a room that was really tiny. The sheets looked dirty still. The mattress was very hard. Also learned that it was in the red light district area. The walls looked like were stained with god-knows-what. The bathroom was gross and shower head broken. My towels were very old, very thin and extremely small. Staff were really good. But, I would not recommend this hotel. Should not be called a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Very little
Cons: Everything but staff
Location: Not far to transport
Small room terrible shower toilet flush would not stop
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Close to public transport and restaurants
Cons: Very little, without increasing the cost
Location: Safe and convenient, with good access to taxis, buses and MRT. Lots of eating options nearby
I was grateful for the friendly efficiency of the desk staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane Australia

Nice room

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean ,moden ,quiet but close to main street
Nice but small room ,great for single traveller needing 1 night .close to shops and restaurants, good wifi,reception staff recommended where to have dinner , good was great and cheap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Clean bedroom. Recommended hotel for sleep.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Clean bedroom and bathroom. I little small bedroom but is OK to sleep. Near to restaurants and supermarket if you want to buy something. We were on 3rd floor and it was quite silence. About 10 minutes walk from MRT kallang station. Recommended hotel for budget.
3 out of 5
by Necepura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels