Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Makati, Philippines

Easy to Locate

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Easy check-out.
Cons: Maybe the hotel condition. Needs renovation. And most of all, improve channel line up of the cable TV.
Location: Near to MRT and National Stadium.
Love the location wherein there is a nearby restaurant to eat. Most Especially the MRT Kallang and National Stadium. But during our stay, I used to book Uber as our means of transportation going to Sentosa, Gardens by The Bay, Marina Bay Sands and Merlion Park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Worst hotel. Not clean and no features too.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is a prostitution place. Do not book. Bathroom has mold and bed room has any and cockroach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Satisfied

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Its better than i expected. This is a budget place, but room are comfy and clean. Close to stores too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to tourist destinations

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: affordable rate & very accessible location
Cons: their wifi should be improved
Location: MRT station is a walking distance away.
We enjoyed staying at the Hotel 81 Orchid because of its affordable rate & very accessible location. The only negative feedback that i have is that their wifi is too poor at morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: You get what you paid for.
Cons: The odor in the bathroom.
Sheets were stained. There is a odor in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by Teng

Service is terrible ... no smile n not friendly

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The counter staff are not friendly especially those who do late night shift .. the room air con is very cold ... the whole building is Super cold ... pillow too flat. The location is great as there's food around there with the Price like tat should not expect more but service is some thing tat does not link with price ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat but noisy

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't sleep at night as there was so much noise outside. Can hear everything from footsteps to neighbours chatter and Tv sounds. Cheap and clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asia

Very good hotel for the price, clean comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: convenience, good service and price
Location: Many good places to eat, close to MRT so you can go anywhere
Checked in after midday expecting something terrible as we chose the lowest price hotel in Singapore. We were surprosed, the room was small but clean and the bed comfortable I asked for an iron and was also given an ironing table. The staff were all nice to us. The area had many places to eat almost anything. Mini=marts etc as well. The MRT station is around 800m away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels