Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small room but good.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Location: Only stayed overnight so location of tourist sites not important, or noted. Cheap food places in easy walking distance. MRT in walking distance
Room was very small but clean, tidy. Electrical fitting, bathroom, etc all good. Staff friendly & efficient. Only stayed overnight so location of tourist sites not important, or noted. Cheap food places in easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Nice hotel . I like the room very clean. Very excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

It has been a very nice stay at this hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Location, location and location. In Budget.
The staffs are very helpful. Location is good and there are plenty of places to each. The room that i booked was really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to geylang main attractions

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very fast check in and out. Good customer service. Best hotel for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Nice small room,. Ok value, reasonable location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Ok for the money, room modern and clean, but no facilities at the hotel, couldn't even get a plate and knife. Nice and close to the stadium complex though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Clean hotel but the staff need to learn how to smile. What i found uncomfortable was at least 4 brothels within 50 meters of the hotel, i wouldn't recommend it for familes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Loud and far from the main Hotspots

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This Hotel is a disaster! the staff are very loud and u cant sleep good. AC is not to handle and the next Metrostation is 1 KM . Stay away!
2 out of 5
by Matt

Cheap, not the best for rest.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, shower was nice and ac worked. So so hotel for the price. Stayed here 1 night for a layover and wanted to sleep in a real bed before long travel. But didn't get much rest because the doors are paper thin. Heard people in the hall all night. It's a smoke free hotel but the halls smelled like smoke. When we checked in the room smelled really bad like smoke. We went to reception and they were very accommodating and changed our room, so that was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern room

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the more modern renovated hotel under the chain and in the Geylang area. But unfortunately it doesn't have sports channel like the star (premier). The toilet also seemed smaller. It's clean and comfortable though. It's also seem to be in a less crowded lane in Geylang.
1 out of 5
by Haitham

The worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is old and room was very small, worst bathroom very very very small!!!