Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good experience

Posted Apr 15, 2018
veryngood experience with this hotel. nice staff, clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheras kl

Noisy noises & disturbances.. Cant sleep well.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Only 2 carpark space available. I was lucky that there were still 1 available. During my stay for 1 night, there were loud noises outside the walkway, because of the door knob opening & closing by other tenants. Also, noises were even more terrible when there were a huge group of tourists checked in that night. I cant sleep for few hrs, & decided to check out late tomorrow noon. So it was tomorrow & i plan 2 take a nap after early breakfast. Told the receptionist about checking out at 2pm, they recorded in the book. I put the 'do not disturb' hook outside my door. Again, halfway during my nap, at 12noon. i was awaken by cleaner asking me when to surrender the room. Told her that i already noted the hotel staff to check out at 2pm.. But as i knew i would nvr rest well, i checked out straightaway. The management were supposed 2 arrange whole floor for big tour groups & have a good communication between depts.. Were are all paying the full price for a stay anyway. Pls do respect ur customers, if not, someone else will
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
The blanket in the room was cause itch The room although was booked as Superior Looks look like Standard room And no windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Arrived early morning, partner wasn’t feeling well thankfully they let us check in early. The room had no window & the bed was hard. This would’ve been ok for an overnight stopover we didn’t intend on getting sick and the lack of window wasn’t comfortable. The area was a bit out of the way, approx 20 min walk to the train station. The lobby was nice & staff were friendly. Overall was ok for one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia, Sabah

Quiet surrounding

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Checking in was smooth. Staff was ok. Location wise was not really convenient cos only one bus 33 to town area, nearby bus stop. Overall stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Ashvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Your bed are horrible, hard and not comfortable..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Useless Staff

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Budget, cheap hotel but act like 5 star hotel. Totally not recommended for family. Far from family restaurant and room was not so spacious for family. Not systematic.
4 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels