Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, oregon USA

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice. When we wanted to go somewhere they would use an app similar to UBER to get you a better deal. Lots of local food shops near by. Some small music loungies, but fun. marina bay sands and gardens by the bay is 15 mins from the hotel. The Sentosa island is further maybe 20 mins. It was a good location for us, not too far from the fun, but much cheaper to stay here. The bed was comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Terrible place

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Rude staff - tried to fight with me and made bad remarks, made he check in process hard. Did not allow my friends to visit Dirty bed - did not change the bed sheets for 2 days because I noticed the same stain after the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Dec 30, 2017
For the price, the quality you’re gonna get is amazing for a hotel in Singapore. No more waiting, hurry book now!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Smelly rooms

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Smelly rooms. Dirty beds, not a good room service. Not having a good experience while in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

hotel with relatively good location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
hotel surrounding was great, with two malls within walking distance and surrounded by night bar and club. room was abit small compared to the photos, dirty and used tissue found in the drawer when hair dryer is stored when we checked in. one of the male hotel staff was terrible, with rude and aggressive tone and wanted to charge me $1 per hotel bottled water, which is unreasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The location was nice. The room was excellent. Bed was super comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all restaurants and shopping mall

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Room - average clean, small Lobby - dark, no parking, Outside hotel room - full of cigarettes smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Bad location but good facilities and clean. Hotel staff not very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Nice Hotel with clean rooms.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of the room, bed sheets, and towels. Good housekeeping service & assistance from the hotel staff.
Cons: Soundproofing of the rooms could be improved.
Location: 15 mins from Orchard road, other Big malls & the Changi airport. 7-eleven is just a few steps from the hotel. Not much to do nearby.
I had a good experience staying at this hotel. Rooms are clean. 2 pcs. of water bottles are given free daily. Towels and bed sheets are still white in color and not worn out. Good service was given for housekeeping, flat iron & taxi assistance. 7-eleven is a few step away as well as Chinese and Vietnamese restaurants. It's a small hotel, no windows and far from the City center like 15 mins from Orchard and other big malls but if you're just looking for a place to stay overnight and you'll be out during the day then this will do.
4 out of 5
by Chuanwen

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff not friendly. Attitude got problems.