Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Great staff and beautiful location!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: It is in a beautiful location for autumn. The vineyards were beautiful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Location: Plenty of wine tasting rooms nearby. We also enjoyed the Geyserville Grille which was next to the hotel.
This was a great spot for a wine trip. It's located in the middle of vineyards. The front desk staff were terrific and helped us extend our visit an extra night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There are two excellent Italian restaurants, several wine tasting establishments and a large store filled with antiques and memorabilia.
Our room had all of the standard amenities including a queen size bed, coffee maker, refrigerator, easy to use shower, digital t.v., desk, wi-fi, two wine glasses (this is wine country) and plenty of space to put away luggage and clothes. There was an outside pool and the second floor rooms had balconies big enough for a small table and two chairs. The hotel also provided a 20% discount card for the restaurant next door. The staff was very accommodating, providing directions, maps, dining and winery suggestions and answering any questions we had about the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk help and courtesy is amazing.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Front desk and location.
The front desk was just amazing from providing winery suggestions, providing coupons and directions to making sure you have everything you need. The rooms have character, very clean, but could use a little updating. Especially the bathrooms and mattresses. Great location away from traffic but super convenient to all the wineries and beautiful view from the courtyard behind the hotel. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location, comfortable rooms, terrific view

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Bigger soap and better toilet paper
Location: Proximity to Dry Creek Road and interesting wineries. Just 10 minutes to excellent restaurants in Healdsburg.
I've stayed at Geyserville Inn about 20 times and it's always great. Beautiful vineyard view from the back of the hotel. Convenient restaurant next door for breakfast. Reasonable rates and great availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Cozy & Comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, complimentary coffee, quietness, parking.
Cons: Please change the air freshener scent in the hall.
Location: Wine country, hiking, biking.
We'd return in a heartbeat. Late check-in was a breeze & we got a very good night's sleep. This is a beautiful town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Amy, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make sure our guests have the best stay and love to hear your experiences. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from healdsburg, ca

Enjoyed the view of vineyard

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Small town good area for quiet night love it there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Quiet

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We loved the gas fireplace in the bedroom. Very relaxing and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Just an over nighter for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: I could bring the dog and the room was still nice, comfortable, clean, and the price was right.
Location: Within driving distance of downtown Geyserville and wineries.
We only stayed one night as we were visiting family for Thanksgiving and needed a hotel where we could bring our dog and was reasonably priced. Geyserville Inn was perfect, very clean, friendly, and convenient. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geyserville inn Nice!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Nice clean hotel nice staff beautiful scenery enjoyed our breakfast next door deeelish!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location just North of San Francisco.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Spacious and lovely rooms.
Booked this and was not disappointed. Had a lovely stay, loved the pool and rooms were spacious. Would also recommend the Diavolo for the best Pizza in the world.