Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk help and courtesy is amazing.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Front desk and location.
The front desk was just amazing from providing winery suggestions, providing coupons and directions to making sure you have everything you need. The rooms have character, very clean, but could use a little updating. Especially the bathrooms and mattresses. Great location away from traffic but super convenient to all the wineries and beautiful view from the courtyard behind the hotel. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
What they call a Queen bed is too small for 2 adults. Air conditioner is louder than a tractor engine. Very expensive room rate for just a very small functioning room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
On road trip.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location, comfortable rooms, terrific view

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Bigger soap and better toilet paper
Location: Proximity to Dry Creek Road and interesting wineries. Just 10 minutes to excellent restaurants in Healdsburg.
I've stayed at Geyserville Inn about 20 times and it's always great. Beautiful vineyard view from the back of the hotel. Convenient restaurant next door for breakfast. Reasonable rates and great availability.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
A place to sleep but in need of TLC. Stains on carpet, mildewed bathtub, bad paint job. Check out nearby Diavalo for outstanding pizza.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Bethel

All you need

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Simple reasonable hotel. Convienient with everything you need. It was perfect. Restaurant serving breakfast lunch and dinner right on site. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Cozy & Comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, complimentary coffee, quietness, parking.
Cons: Please change the air freshener scent in the hall.
Location: Wine country, hiking, biking.
We'd return in a heartbeat. Late check-in was a breeze & we got a very good night's sleep. This is a beautiful town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Amy, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make sure our guests have the best stay and love to hear your experiences. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by terena from Ukiah

a peaceful retreat for a tired mom

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
needed an inexpensive night away to rest and this was perfect. Quiet and lovely. Great restaurants just down the road, as well as a delicious breakfast next door. Staff very friendly and helpful. Since it was the off season the area wasn't overrun with tourists and there were great deals.
5 out of 5
by Joyce from El Granada, CA

Best kepy secret in Geyserville.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
As usual, we had a great stay at the Geyserville Inn. The room was so comfortable and the service outstanding. Very close to amazing restaurants, wineries, and scenery.