Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Great staff and beautiful location!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: It is in a beautiful location for autumn. The vineyards were beautiful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Location: Plenty of wine tasting rooms nearby. We also enjoyed the Geyserville Grille which was next to the hotel.
This was a great spot for a wine trip. It's located in the middle of vineyards. The front desk staff were terrific and helped us extend our visit an extra night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There are two excellent Italian restaurants, several wine tasting establishments and a large store filled with antiques and memorabilia.
Our room had all of the standard amenities including a queen size bed, coffee maker, refrigerator, easy to use shower, digital t.v., desk, wi-fi, two wine glasses (this is wine country) and plenty of space to put away luggage and clothes. There was an outside pool and the second floor rooms had balconies big enough for a small table and two chairs. The hotel also provided a 20% discount card for the restaurant next door. The staff was very accommodating, providing directions, maps, dining and winery suggestions and answering any questions we had about the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Allison from KY

Great for wine touring

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't in town long but enjoyed the proximity to local wineries, staff was very polite, restaurant next door had a great breakfast and is very convenient. Room was large, clean and had wine glasses and opener.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from Clovis

Couples Retreat

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful it was perfectly centered for the wineries we went to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk help and courtesy is amazing.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Front desk and location.
The front desk was just amazing from providing winery suggestions, providing coupons and directions to making sure you have everything you need. The rooms have character, very clean, but could use a little updating. Especially the bathrooms and mattresses. Great location away from traffic but super convenient to all the wineries and beautiful view from the courtyard behind the hotel. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
What they call a Queen bed is too small for 2 adults. Air conditioner is louder than a tractor engine. Very expensive room rate for just a very small functioning room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
On road trip.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location, comfortable rooms, terrific view

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Bigger soap and better toilet paper
Location: Proximity to Dry Creek Road and interesting wineries. Just 10 minutes to excellent restaurants in Healdsburg.
I've stayed at Geyserville Inn about 20 times and it's always great. Beautiful vineyard view from the back of the hotel. Convenient restaurant next door for breakfast. Reasonable rates and great availability.