Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Bay

Posted Oct 15, 2019
Impressed with the antique furniture and authenticity of the Victorian mansion interior decorating. Salt water pool is a nice touch on those hot days. Breakfast was more than expected. Lovely visit!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
An absolutely charming bed and breakfast with big heated pool in a garden setting and wonderful full breakfast that included home made bread and berries from their garden. Our second floor room was spacios and nicely decorated with antique furniture, with views and comfortable bed. Thank you Cozette and Ron for the relaxing experience and helpful recommendations! The pizza in Diavola restaurant was delicious :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
Character of house and grounds. Small town character of community was interesting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Jun 28, 2019 on Orbitz
BREAKFAST!!! A splendid breakfast. Our room was neat and clean. Peaceful garden by the pool with wine tasting at 5 pm. Inn keepers Cosette and Ron are freindly. Everything a B&B should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis

Posted May 2, 2019
Elegant and tastefully Victorian era mansion, with generous and friendly hosts and a delicious breakfast! Also loved the salt-water (non-chlorinated) pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t stay here

Posted Apr 8, 2019 on Hotels
This place is awful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Dec 28, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Host and Hostess with the Mostest

Posted Dec 22, 2018 on Hotels
We were there close to Christmas, in the middle of the week and we happened to be the only guests. Having Ron’s and Cosette’s undivided attention was fun and special. We got super referrals for restaurants and wine tasting. We also learned a lot about the town of Geyserville. It seemed, however, that even if we were a couple within a large group, their attention would have felt “undivided”. Ron and Colette were the perfect hosts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should notify of pool closure

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing house with interesting decore in a great area but the bed was horribly uncomfortable and the pool was completely out of service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont

Posted Oct 21, 2018
Great location. They advertise a pool... but it is empty. Need an earlier check in time