Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
me and my wife enjoyed very much our stay in the city of Gent, in your hotel for a whole week.The location was great, the breakfasts delicious and the service people so helpful and good mannared and- with such a fine sense of humor!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Loved this hotel ideal location! Bedroom quiet cramped but very clean and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Westerlo

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpfull staf, borrowing an usb charger for the night.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Go Ghent!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in the centre of beautiful ghent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time there. Staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. The only negative point.. the tram at the early morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gent is a wonderful city. The hotel, in the center was in a walking distance of many facilities. The personal was very friendly, helpful and thw breakfast was sooo good...
4 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
good clean hotel,in an excellent location
3 out of 5
by julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Molly from Australia

Comfortable stay in Gent

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to everything you need in downtown Gent. Rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable. Wifi was quite good. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location, comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
A basic and simple hotel room, which is I believe the concept of Ibis hotels, but clean, great location, and most comfortable bed we slept in, in Italy.