Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ハノイ

リゾートタイプの落ち着いたホテル

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: コテージタイプの部屋が落ち着いており、ゆっくりと宿泊できた。 大きなプール、クラスター毎に設置されている小プールがあり。
Cons: 室内の照明がやや暗いので、読書をするには不便だった。ホテル内レストランの選択肢がもう少し欲しい。 周辺観光地の案内図などを作っておいてほしい
Location: 車がないと、ニンビン市内および周辺観光地へ行くのは大変。 ホテルでオプションツアーを申し込んだ。対応はまあまあだったが、価格はやや高めだった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Resort的な感じ

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: オリエンタルガーデンのように美しい。のんびり過ごせる。
Cons: ハノイ市内までの無料送迎バスがあるとさらに便利。
Location: 場所的にはど田舎で、周辺には何もないですが、静かなパラダイスだと思います。
スタッフ達はいつも笑顔、親切でフレンドリー。部屋も清潔。SPAもあり、レストランもあり、プールも数か所もある。のんびり過ごせるかと思います。しかし、送迎車がないと自力ではなかなかたどり着かないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Best views from the pool

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great place out of hassle and craziness of city Overall great ... Trang an better than halong bay
5 out of 5
by Shawn from California

Great Resort Hotel for a Quiet Family Getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very inviting with its serene atmosphere. Hotel staffs were very polite and accommodating. When checking-in I made the last minute request to change the room type and the hotel managed to find a room that met my needs. Close proximity to the Tran An was perfect for a short trip outside of Hanoi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un très bel hotel intime

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Des chambres spacieuses,confortables, tres bien décorées. Un vrai havre de paix en harmonie avec la nature. 2 piscines dont une couverte, de très bon restaurants. Bref un hotel a recommander sans hésitation
5 out of 5
by Julie from Montreal

Great weekend getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, super friendly staff and amazing service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auriol

près de la baie d'Halong terrestre

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: le confort de la chambre
Location: à proximoité la baie d'Halong terrestre : les grottes de tam cuoc où vous faites une promenade en barque avec une rameuse qui rame avec les pieds.
Hotel isolé niché près de rizières assez éloigné du centre ville, au calme. Hotel luxueux avec une chambre très grande, avec un très grand lit, belle salle de bains avec douche et grande baignoire. Télé, clim dans la chambre. Lit très confortable.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from London, working in Hanoi.

Heavenly break only 2 hours from Hanoi

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. We had a bungalow in a cluster with its own pool. So if the main pool felt busy we could retreat back to our own pool which was shared by about 10 bungalows. It was very quiet during our weekend so rarely anyone in our pool. Room was huge with a bath as well as shower. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels