Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok I have fun
1 out of 5
by eun jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gloria D from Orlando,FL USA

A nice place to stay in Rome

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect !
4 out of 5
by TOMAS from Ireland

Place to stay outskirt of rome

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The bedroom airconditioner need to fix, but its working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Affordable way to experience Rome without the huge expense of staying directly in the city centre. However these apartments are a short walk from one of the main roads into Rome, which has a healthy flow of buses and trams into the city centre. We also visited the Hydromania water park which is on the outskirts of Rome which was also easily achieved via the nearby bus route. There's also a laundry within throwing distance of the apartment which we were grateful for, and also within easy walking distance you can find a choice of restaurants & shops.. The apartment is quite simple and basic, which served our purposes fine, after all we didn't visit Rome to spend all day sat a round in the apartment. The manageress was ever so helpful recommending the best places to see and visit, which ensured we got the most out of our short stay.
1 out of 5
by Lynette from Spain

Don't book here

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I'm sorry you can not accept my review. Evidently you only publish good reviews not honest ones. There was no one there to greet us the place was locked up so we could not get in. The taxi driver kindly contacted the owner for us and he was home in bed. This was 8:30 in the evening. I know you will not publish this but I am very annoyed at you accuse me of using profanities.
1 out of 5
by Lynette from Spain

Disappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Never got to see the rooms as there was no one there to let us in. The taxi driver even tried to climb the wall for us. Decided to call it a day and found a hotel with someone there to book us in. My husband has been ill and this was not what he needed after a days traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel to be recommended

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely service and the location is so good at all
2 out of 5
by Virginia

Not as excepted

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dark and moldy. Air conditioning in the living room didn't work. We stayed in the basement suite which we specifically asked not to have when we booked. Only saw 1 staff who came to the room to collect the airport tax. We needed help to book a taxi to the airport but no one around to help. We even phoned the management emergency number many times but no one answered. Nothing nearby.. Need to take the tram 2 stops for restaurants and supermarket. 20 min tram ride to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rustic feel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great residential rental. Affordable and very modern, clean. The staff are a bit hard to get a hold of, but I think that's just all of Italy in general with their siesta break in the afternoons. The rooms are extremely modern, clean and well kept. The only real negative is that location. It's a bit out of the centre of Rome and at the time the tram that serviced that area was not working so it was either a gong show to take the bus or a 15-20 minute walk to the bus station to catch the tram. Not really the hotels fault I know, but just shows that it's not close to any subway line. I would stay again, but give myself more time to see Rome due to the transportation issues.