评分基于 195 条真实点评

3.3 / 5
67% 住客推荐
3.6 客房清洁度
3.6 服务和员工
3.4 客房舒适度
3.2 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-19 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-19,回复:酒店管理层 dave
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
3/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:florida

You get what you pay for

发布日期:2018-2-5 发布在:Orbitz
If you on a budget then stay here, it's not bad at all for the price. I just stopped there for a night as I was too tired to drive. Not much bad to say & never had breakfast there.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-7,回复:酒店管理层 dave
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-2 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-4,回复:酒店管理层 Dave
It is our pleasure to have you as our guest, I am glad that my staff made your stay excellent! I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback, as I am sure it will make them very happy! We, as a team, feel very lucky to have the guests we have who stay here and I want to take the time to thank you for writing a review based on your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
2/5
用户:真实旅客

Ok place to stay

发布日期:2017-12-28 发布在:Hotels
Good location and price next to PA turnpike and our extended family. However, breakfast was very bad with weak coffee, cold eggs, and fruit punch instead of orange juice. Bathtub drained slowly (clogged?) and elevator stopped working the day we checked out.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-31
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the very unfortunate incident you experienced at our Hotel. Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct our deficiencies. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again
4/5
用户:Bart

发布日期:2017-12-26 发布在:Hotels
Every now and then my girl and I go on a get away date and end up staying there. The price has always been good but little things in the rooms could use some attention. I’m sure we will stay there again when we decide to run away!!!!
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-29
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
4/5
用户:Boyd

发布日期:2017-12-15 发布在:Hotels
Well I got a room with a double bed and the bed wasn't very comfortable and kinda hard on my back and they have hot breakfast there and I came down to get some and there wasn't any eggs or sausage let in the metal serving trays and this was around 8 am and I thought they served breakfast until 9am but I reckon they Don't.Me being a truck driver I look for hotels that serve hot breakfast like eggs and sausage etc. Cause in certain areas it's hard for me to find a place to eat at where I can park the tractor trailer at .The price of the hotel was a lil high as far as the Quality of the rooms but I didn't mind paying the price cause I assumed that I would be able to eat breakfast there but I assumed wrong and didn't get any breakfast cause of the many people that stayed there that got there before me and ate
酒店管理层的评论
2017-12-17
I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Your feedback helps to improve our quality of service, thank you.
3/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-11-26
Clean and standard. Everything worked properly. Very inexpensive.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-11-26,回复:酒店管理层 dave
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
1/5
用户:真实旅客

Cat pee

发布日期:2017-11-24
Mgmt talked us into suite upgrade which room m smelled like cat pee. Gave us room under what we originally requested and attempted to keep cost difference. Shady and unethical.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-11-27,回复:酒店管理层 dave
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the very unfortunate incident you experienced at our Hotel. Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct our deficiencies. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-11-18 发布在:Hotels
hotel was ok. room kind of small. would stay again.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-11-20
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does an amazing job keeping the hotel in wonderful condition. We hope that you will stay with us again during any future travels!
3/5
用户:ben

Overnight stay

发布日期:2017-10-29 发布在:Hotels
We were there just for one night. We got in very late. The room served our purpose which was to get a night's sleep before the meeting on Saturday. Since we were traveling north on Rt 8, we had to find a way in. The room was clean. I had no problem with the raised bathtub, but it would have been a problem for my wife to step out onto the floor below. I reported that one bolt on the toilet seat was broken. Basically, we were comfortable.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-31
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.