评分基于 188 条真实点评

3.3 / 5
66% 住客推荐
3.6 客房清洁度
3.6 服务和员工
3.4 客房舒适度
3.2 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
1/5
用户:真实旅客

Cat pee

发布日期:2017-11-24
Mgmt talked us into suite upgrade which room m smelled like cat pee. Gave us room under what we originally requested and attempted to keep cost difference. Shady and unethical.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-11-27,回复:酒店管理层 dave
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the very unfortunate incident you experienced at our Hotel. Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct our deficiencies. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-11-18 发布在:Hotels
hotel was ok. room kind of small. would stay again.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-11-20
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does an amazing job keeping the hotel in wonderful condition. We hope that you will stay with us again during any future travels!
3/5
用户:ben

Overnight stay

发布日期:2017-10-29 发布在:Hotels
We were there just for one night. We got in very late. The room served our purpose which was to get a night's sleep before the meeting on Saturday. Since we were traveling north on Rt 8, we had to find a way in. The room was clean. I had no problem with the raised bathtub, but it would have been a problem for my wife to step out onto the floor below. I reported that one bolt on the toilet seat was broken. Basically, we were comfortable.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-31
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
5/5
用户:John

发布日期:2017-10-26 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-28
Thank you for taking the time for writing a review about our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and will share it with our team. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff. As we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. We enjoy the wonderful comments. Again thank you for staying with us.
4/5
用户:Vanessa

发布日期:2017-10-24 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-27
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-10-18
Great staff, average facility, nice bed... all good
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-18,回复:酒店管理层 dave
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. It is wonderful to hear that you had an overall excellent stay! Our staff is incredibly friendly and promises to help each and every guest have a wonderful experience. We once again are so glad you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
4/5
用户:Shawn

发布日期:2017-10-16 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-18
It is our pleasure to have you as our guest, I am glad that our staff made your stay excellent! I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback, as I am sure it will make them very happy! We, as a team, feel very lucky to have the guests we have who stay here and I want to take the time to thank you for writing a review based on your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
4/5
用户:Thomas

发布日期:2017-10-11 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-13
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. We are incredibly glad to hear that you had a great experience! Our staff at the hotel takes pride in creating memorable guest stays. Our housekeepers do a tremendous job ensuring each and every guest room is clean and comfortable, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We hope that you will come and stay with us again very soon!
4/5
用户:Kelly

Good Value in Northern Pittsburgh Suburb

发布日期:2017-10-10 发布在:Hotels
Pretty good workout room - nice weight machine. Good breakfast. Convenient location. Good value.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-10-12
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. It is wonderful to hear that you had an overall excellent stay! Our staff is incredibly friendly and promises to help each and every guest have a wonderful experience. We once again are so glad you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
2/5
用户:Fred 来自:Bra avstickare

Duger för en natt

发布日期:2017-9-27 发布在:Hotels
Duger för en natt på genomresan
酒店管理层的评论
2017-9-29
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.