评分基于 223 条真实点评

3.4 / 5
73% 住客推荐
3.5 客房清洁度
3.6 服务和员工
3.4 客房舒适度
3.2 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-4 发布在:Hotels
Buffet breakfast was not exactly and buffet and there was no game room. More of a motel than a hotel.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-8-10,回复:酒店管理层 DAVE
I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Your feedback helps to improve our quality of service, thank you.
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-3 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-8-8,回复:酒店管理层 DAVE
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-28 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-29,回复:酒店管理层 Dave
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time out of your day to write this review. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! Our staff at the hotel takes pride in creating memorable guest stays. Our housekeepers do a tremendous job ensuring each and every guest room is clean and comfortable, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We hope that you will come and stay with us again very soon!
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-27
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-27,回复:酒店管理层 Dave
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does an amazing job keeping the hotel in wonderful condition. We hope that you will stay with us again during any future travels!
3/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-5
Room availed short notice, musty smell, hear cars from highway, room clean, staff pleasant
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-5,回复:酒店管理层 DAVE
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at our Quality Inn & Suites, this information is very important to us, as we may improve service to our customers. On behalf of myself and our staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have addressed these issues with the Housekeeping Department in hopes of not happening again. Again thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future. We do appreciate your business
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-7-3 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-4,回复:酒店管理层 DAVE
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does an amazing job keeping the hotel in wonderful condition. We hope that you will stay with us again during any future travels!
1/5
用户:真实旅客

Gross hotel close to friend

发布日期:2018-6-25
I stayed here for 2 nights in 2018. It was disguisting. Old and run down, burn holes in the sheets, we left our wet towels on the floor and the cleaning staff folded and hung them back up.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-6-27,回复:酒店管理层 DAVE
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the staff and management please accept my sincere apology for failing to meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on extending the best quality of service to all of our guests and ensuring that they have a most enjoyable stay. We will certainly look into the inconveniences you experienced and take corrective measure to make sure such lapses do not repeat themselves.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-11
it was a good trip. I only needed a room to crash on my way home, so it suited just fine.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-6-13,回复:酒店管理层 DAVE
Thank you for taking the time for writing a review about our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and will share it with our team. your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff. As we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. We enjoy the wonderful comments. Again thank you for staying with us.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-11 发布在:Hotels
Not a bad room, comfortable. Air conditioning had a horrific mold/mildew stench
酒店管理层的评论
2018-7-23,回复:酒店管理层 Dave
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-7
It was an affordable place to stay and the quality was quite nice. I would stay there again and recommend them others.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-6-7,回复:酒店管理层 dave
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your incredibly kind words and for taking the time out of your day to write this review. We are incredibly glad to hear that you had a great experience! Our staff at the hotel takes pride in creating memorable guest stays. Our housekeepers do a tremendous job ensuring each and every guest room is clean and comfortable, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We hope that you will come and stay with us again very soon!