评分基于 175 条真实点评

3.4 / 5
67% 住客推荐
3.6 客房清洁度
3.6 服务和员工
3.5 客房舒适度
3.3 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:KIMBERLY

发布日期:2017-9-11 发布在:Hotels
Everything was great after the front desk man gave me another room because my original room the key wasn't working. Overall I was very satisfied.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-9-13
Thank you for taking the time for writing a review about our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and will share it with our team. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff. As we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. We enjoy the wonderful comments. Again thank you for staying with us.
4/5
用户:Charles

发布日期:2017-9-10 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-9-12
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
3/5
用户:Sanjay

发布日期:2017-8-20 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-22
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
5/5
用户:Erica

Meh.

发布日期:2017-8-10 发布在:Hotels
Stinky smoking room but clean
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-14
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
2/5
用户:Christopher

Motel style with small rooms and not much food

发布日期:2017-8-9 发布在:Hotels
I am not a fan of the motel style hotels which I missed when I booked the reservation. The room was fairly small and had limited food options. The juice machine was out and didn't have options like yogurt or much fruit available.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-14
I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Your feedback helps to improve our quality of service, thank you.
3/5
用户:Richard K

good and bad

发布日期:2017-8-1 发布在:Hotels
Breakfast very poor, eggs cold, orange juice hot, room very clean
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-3
We would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Your feedback helps to improve our quality of service, thank you.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Pleasant staff and a clean room

发布日期:2017-8-1 发布在:Hotels
The staff was pleasant and professional. The hotel is an older one with many updates. Our room was clean and bed was comfortable. Two draw backs were the tub / shower is raised and could be a potential fall hazard for a short or older guest, and the juice chiller in the breakfast room served warm juice. The problem with the juice chiller was noted by staff and should have been marked as out of service. I was able to dispense a cup of juice from it which is a health concern without proper refrigeration. Over all the hotel is adequate.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-8-2
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
4/5
用户:Aaron

Great place to stay

发布日期:2017-7-22 发布在:Hotels
My wife and I were traveling and we stayed here for the night with our 2 dogs. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and accommodating upon checking in. The room was fine for the night and for the price; I wasn't expecting anything mind blowing, just a room to crash for the night. There are plenty of nearby locations to eat and refuel and getting back on the expressway is very convenient. The morning staff was also very welcoming and accommodating.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-7-24
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does an amazing job keeping the hotel in wonderful condition. We hope that you will stay with us again during any future travels!
5/5
用户:Christopher

Above and beyond service!

发布日期:2017-7-21 发布在:Hotels
Quality night. The staff was extremely helpful and where willing to go out of their way for anything I needed even requests in the middle of the night. I would book this again if I was in the area.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-7-23
It is our pleasure to have you as our guest, I am glad that our staff made your stay excellent! I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback, as I am sure it will make them very happy! We, as a team, feel very lucky to have the guests we have who stay here and I want to take the time to thank you for writing a review based on your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
1/5
用户:Frederick

Don't bother!

发布日期:2017-7-10 发布在:Hotels
This was the worst hotel I every purchased. It was so bad my wife would not stay in it. I ordered the reservation sight unseen but based upon the reviews it seemed like it would be OK for one night. It wasn't! The worst part was how I was treated by Hotels.com. Basically, they told me tough luck and charged me for the room even though we never checked in. Frankly, I'll never use Hotels.com again.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-7-13
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience. Your feedback is indeed of great importance to us. My sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay in our hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct our deficiencies. Thank you very much for your business.