Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Recently remodeled room. Very clean. It even smelled nice! Very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for writing a review about our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and will share it with our team. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff. As we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. We enjoy the wonderful comments. Again thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
It is our pleasure to have you as our guest, I am glad that our staff made your stay excellent! I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback, as I am sure it will make them very happy! We, as a team, feel very lucky to have the guests we have who stay here and I want to take the time to thank you for writing a review based on your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
reserved a room, when i get there the hotel would not honor the room i reserved
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Your feedback helps to improve our quality of service, thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
This is not a 100 dollar room. Very old and outside entrance makes it a 75 dollar room at best. Not worrh 100 dollars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Room was dirty and smelled very bad. Had to buy a lot of cleaners but the smell of vomit was still very over powering. Definitely would not spend another night in this hotel, plus bugs were crawling on the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Your feedback helps to improve our quality of service, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Orbitz
If you on a budget then stay here, it's not bad at all for the price. I just stopped there for a night as I was too tired to drive. Not much bad to say & never had breakfast there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Dave, Hotel Management
It is our pleasure to have you as our guest, I am glad that my staff made your stay excellent! I will make sure to pass along your positive feedback, as I am sure it will make them very happy! We, as a team, feel very lucky to have the guests we have who stay here and I want to take the time to thank you for writing a review based on your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and price next to PA turnpike and our extended family. However, breakfast was very bad with weak coffee, cold eggs, and fruit punch instead of orange juice. Bathtub drained slowly (clogged?) and elevator stopped working the day we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the very unfortunate incident you experienced at our Hotel. Your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct our deficiencies. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again
4 out of 5
by Bart

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Every now and then my girl and I go on a get away date and end up staying there. The price has always been good but little things in the rooms could use some attention. I’m sure we will stay there again when we decide to run away!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your review is important to us as it helps us to identify problems and take corrective measures. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct any deficiencies, we sincerely appreciate your time. Thank you very much for your business.