Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia,Maryland

Good for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The motel room was clean. They served a small breakfast included in the price. Yes you get what you pay for but it was great to come back to a clean cool room after an all day family outing and you just needed a clean place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff does an amazing job keeping the hotel in wonderful condition. We hope that you will stay with us again during any future travels!
4 out of 5
by Leah from ohio

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room although a tad on the small size and in need of an update was adequate for our needs and was very quiet. Pillows were small and we had to ask the front desk for a few extra which they did provide. Included breakfast did include a few hot items and was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Where can I write about Expedia? For a discount you booked me a non-refundable room that cannot be changed. No issue with this agreement but, below...
Cons: You never explained I was being placed in a "smoking" room! Very upset with your service Expedia.
Where can I write about Expedia? For a discount you booked me a non-refundable room that cannot be changed. No issue with this agreement but, you never explained I was being placed in a "smoking" room! Very upset with your service Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Bait & Switch Money Grabbing Foreigners.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Ownership/ staff.
Cons: A little courtesy.
Staff was rude. Claimed I did not have a reservation and tried to jack up the rate. I showed my expedia confirmation to the uninterested staff. Wound up burning a half an hour for a $2 bump in the end. I was tired and just wanted some rest. Won't go back.
4 out of 5
by marty from uniontown pa

enjoyable

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was helpful,rm was clean, the breakfast was good everything was fresh n made without sitting under a heat lamp. hotels.com messed up reservation with the bed count. Found an amazing place to eat on my way back to the rm from downtown u gotta go,awsome owners and amazing food.( rocky's route 8 ). I will definitely eat there again. Overall rm was clean,good bed,tasty breakfast. I would go back. It's about 25 mins from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Everything was nice and clean. The bed was always made when we came back to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md

Convenient right off main highway

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Moderate price, Good location, Friendly staff.
Very nice,helpful staff. Great breakfast Easy access to both grandkids sports stadiums. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
For the price can't beat it. Room very clean, staff friendly, no big frills but nice clean room with good sleep.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Virginia

Dog Hair

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
White dog hair on the green bed spread and carpet. Imagine my all black uniform. Did not see this since I got the room and went to dinner. Not worth the $103 I paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels