Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice appartment, great location. A bit basic but good for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Spacious but poor service.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very stingy breakfast, close to nothing at all. No toilet supplies, and not even mentioned. Just be aware so you bring your own. Wifi - if it is important to you, practically does not exist. Family room fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome trip in an awesome room with an amazing area for sporting / walking and relaxing !
5 out of 5
by Simon from Surrey UK

One night stop over

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We we're looking for an affordable one night stop over for a family of 4 before travelling onto Meribel for weeks skiing. We were pleasantly surprised with the standard of the Accommodation for the price paid (it was far better than the apartment we had booked for our main holiday) The Staff were very accommodating and stayed open late to welcome us and had restaurants on hand to recommend as a quick fix for tired children. Would definitely consider using again be it for a stop over or longer stay
5 out of 5
by Greg from El Cajon, CA

Great place

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place - more of an apartment than a hotel. The setting is in a tiny town out in the mountains -- beautiful place. We drove and even with the Navigation GPS is was a bit hard to find but worth the effort -- Big room - kitchen facilities - Internet - swimming pool and golf close by. Wanted to stay longer
4 out of 5
by David from California

Nice location outside Annecy

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartment in a small village 15 minutes to Annecy. Clean, functional room. Kids enjoyed the heated indoor pool. Would definitely stat there again.
3 out of 5
by moky27 from france

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
PLace was fine although problems with electricity one night - and not very good television service - very basic package that we coldn't watch world cup on, but not a big deal
5 out of 5
by Berndt from Tacoma, WA

Great stay and nice surrounding village

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
We just booked this to stay outside of Geneva for a night- we found the room to be nice and clean- kitchen provided- it would be great for extended stays. There are cool old buildings, castle, church nearby and made for a nice walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for lake annecy and golf

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay but reception hours very limited for an hotel. Studio was adequate but bed uncomfortable and room very space. The surrounding area is fabulous and hotel sited on golf course.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monmouth

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: charge for cleaning
Location: Close to two small towns and not far from the lake
Lacking in certain facilities such as toaster, hairdryer and iron, Kitchen poorly designed with no work surface. We were also very surprised to be charged 40 Euros for cleaning the apartment which we were only told about at check in.