Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Spacious but poor service.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very stingy breakfast, close to nothing at all. No toilet supplies, and not even mentioned. Just be aware so you bring your own. Wifi - if it is important to you, practically does not exist. Family room fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pin, Belgique

Résidence parfaite non loin du lac d'Annecy

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Séjour de 2 nuits dans cette résidence. Vue exceptionnelle, appartement propre et bien équipé, abord de la résidence très bien entretenu. Personnel sympathique et serviable. Rien à redire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig en mooi gelegen appt. hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rustig appartementenhotel, gelegen naast golfbaan, tegen pittoresk landelijk dorpje aan. Het meer van Annecy is met de auto op 10 minuten rijden afstand. De omgeving is erg mooi. Het appartement is klein, maar functioneel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Minder: in het appartement heb je zelfs met je telefoon geen bereik!! Hiervoor moet je buiten gaan staan. Het internet is helemaal erg slecht. Dit werkt alleen in (de directe omgeving van) de receptie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome trip in an awesome room with an amazing area for sporting / walking and relaxing !
4 out of 5
by Marc

Week-end agréable

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés qu'une seule nuit, mais nous espérons revenir pour un séjour plus long,le lieu est très calme avec une très belle vue ( nous donnions côté montagne). Parfait pour des enfants ayant moins de 13ans, seul bémol :pas de réseau wifi...
5 out of 5
by Simon from Surrey UK

One night stop over

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We we're looking for an affordable one night stop over for a family of 4 before travelling onto Meribel for weeks skiing. We were pleasantly surprised with the standard of the Accommodation for the price paid (it was far better than the apartment we had booked for our main holiday) The Staff were very accommodating and stayed open late to welcome us and had restaurants on hand to recommend as a quick fix for tired children. Would definitely consider using again be it for a stop over or longer stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familienfreundlich

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
guter Ort für Familien
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from isère

bouffée d'air frais de la montagne!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
séjour court mais agréable nous espérons pouvoir renouveler ce séjour
4 out of 5
by Pierre from alfortville

bel hôtel et confortable . Wi-Fi éloigné

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel excentré de la ville .confortable et personnel accueillant . Point noir pas de réseau et Wi-Fi non accessible des chambres ,embêtant pour les recherche .