Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very convenient, well maintained

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Gift shop
Location: There for business
Great location, facilities top notch. Comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Quiet hotel close to Tacoma for concerts

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: In a quiet location close to major highway and Tacoma Dome
Cons: More staff in the breakfast room when the hotel is full. The wait for service was quite long
Location: Close to Gig Harbour. Easy to get off and on the nearby highway
We had a lovely large room which was great because there were 4 of us. The complimentary breakfast was off the menu not continental style which was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay with our small pets

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: short staff at the morning breakfast...
Location: work related trip to Gig Harbor
The room was comfortable for us and our two dogs...easy access in and out of the main entrance; people were friendly; recommended you already; will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 9, 2017
A quality hotel with a convenient location, breakfast was very good compared to similar places. Some traffic noise from a four lane highway, no views to speak of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: 0
Location: as above
Thank you to chef for creating a breakfast to go for me as I had a 0630 meeting. Breakfast was hot and fresh; travel convenient for short mile to work setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Tops in everything

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Everything about The Inn at Big Harbor was excellent. The staff was super, the room very nice, spacious, and clean, the order from the menu breakfast was fantastic. I recommend it to anyone going to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Everything about this hotel was the best. Thank you to all the staff
5 out of 5
by L W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only a little over 2 miles from work.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: As above. Reception staff courteous and helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: We had a car so that was good...
Good experience, breakfast good. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Comfortable and spacious room, everything was clean and tidy upon arrival. Would stay here again. The restaurant next door was great to grab breakfast in the morning. Even though the hotel is right off highway 16 you couldn't notice any traffic noise from the room.