Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Adolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Winchester

Asturias

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had five days in Gijon and saw most of the surrounding area, as well as competing in the World Duathlon Championships in Aviles. A great trip to Asturias!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly A Georgia

One Night Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is very lovely. Clean, comfortable and well appointed. We only stayed for a night passing through, so not sure about the location but we managed to find a parking spot in front of the hotel so first time on our trip we parked for free in a large city :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerry from Sydney

Gijon getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but pillows too soft and small. Need transport to get to old town.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Nice hotel but far from the center

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The room
Cons: That I could have some money back or any discount because my plan said that it had breakfast included and not they would charge me for that i felt bad
Location: Corte Inglés, Mc Donalds and a supermarket by the side.
I had a bad experience because when I bought the plan the app said: "All rooms with buffet breakfast included" but when I got to the hotel the staff told me that it hadn't breakfast at all and that I should contact Expedia, so I did but they didn't get responsible for THEIR MISTAKE and I had nothing to breakfast that day. Also, the hotel is far from the center but in a nice area, you can get there by bus and in 15 min you can go to the center.
4 out of 5
by James from Houston, TX

Decent hotel if you don't mind being far from city

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Location is a little far from city center. Rooms were comfortable. I didn't like the green bathrooms though. Hotel restaurant was not very good and under staffed. Breakfast was okay, but not great. I would probably stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Useful location after departing from ferry

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great! The hotel was easy to find and suited our needs of a stop off point on the long journey from England to Ibiza. It was comfortable after a twenty-four ferry crossing. It is a confortable twenty minute walk into the city where there were plent of places to eat.