Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable and very clean hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, interesting history of the hotel. Rooms extremely clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only guests

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Wotif
We were the sole guests. We booke with wotif and had the impression this hotel was only 2km from the nearby fishing village. However it was actually 16 Kms away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Quiet and rural.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Lovely old house much like a B&B. However, no air conditioning and it was hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobbie & David from Nottingham

A CHARMING HOTEL, FULL OF CHARACTER AND HISTORY

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Its character,location, the warmth of the welcome, the delicious food. Easy to find and easy to park..
Cons: Nothing-it was perfect.
Location: 2 km from a beautiful at San Pedro, 5 Km from picturesque Cudillero, 9km from Avies airport- a perfect last stop before flying home.
This lovely, family run hotel is set in a pretty, small village only 2 Km from the coast and Cudillero. It was one of the nicest hotels we stayed at during a 3 week tour of Northern Spain.The house used to be a family tailoring business and is full of pictures and items related to its history.Patricia gave us such a warm and friendly welcome and the evening meal we had was the best meal we had had in 3 weeks in Spain
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Mar, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for dedicating his time in describing his stay in our hotel. I am glad much of that they have liked it and we will be been charmed with of returning to receive them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jun 13, 2012
This is a very nice hotel in a quiet location. The breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Mar, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for leaving the opinion of his stay strictly between ourselves.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Merida

Hotel curiso y atractivo con ubicacion mejorable

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agradable y curioso ..antigua casa del sastre con decoracion a juego con el tema. Encargadas amables pero muchos mosquitos y ruido.Desayuno caro.Hotel de diseño pero sin renovar productos del baño.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANGLET

HOTEL ACCUEILLANT AU CALME

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: LE CALME . L ACCUEIL
Cons: MIEUX INDIQUER POUR LE TROUVER PLUS FACILEMENT
Location: PETIT VILLAGE AU CALME DANS LA NATURE A 9 KM DU CENTRE DE CUDILLERO
PERSONNEK DISPONIBLE ET GENTILS . BONNE RESTAURATION
5 out of 5
by Fernando Raúl from Guadalajara

Todo muy agradable

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fueron dos días que pasamos muy agradables, la habitación espaciosa y con buenas vistas
4 out of 5
by patrick from Nantes France

prix imbattable pour un mois de Septembre 37,5 E

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Venu pour photographier les pêcheurs de la cote Atlantique, le personnel était aux petits soins pour renseigner sur les heures de retour des bateaux, les jours Chaumés, les autres attraits touristiques en compensation, ils vous montrent tout cela sur leur grand écran PC, les photos des plages , le tourisme industriel, etc... J'ai même eu droit à une location de vélo coup de chance 3 euros 1 heure, 5 euros la Demi-journée. La cuisine est correcte, je petit déjeuner copieux.... Tout cela à petits prix, avec possibilité aussi d'aller manger dans le bourg aussi. Le bon plan; la proximité des ports de Cudillero et Lluarca. Seul le confort de la chambre est rudimentaire pour un solo, mais il faut savoir ce que l'on veut, le prix ou le coté romantique en couple....
4 out of 5
by Herbert from Deutschland

Ok

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Normales ländliches Hotel, das mit allerlei Schnickschnack dekoriert ist und zunächst beim Betreten etwas muffig riecht. Die Zimmer sind aber in Ordnung. Kein Grund begeistert zu sein, aber in Ordnung.