Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo correcto como en anteriores estancias.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion, instalaciones, atencion del personal, detalles del hotel.
Cons: Los precios de los menus.
Location: Ubicacion inmejorable.
Desde que el Hotel paso a NH, ha experimentado algunas pequeñas mejoras, que aunque no implica importantes dispendios para el Hotel, el cliente lo agradece, como por ejemplo: botella de agua y cafe en la habitacion, fruta y copa de Sidra a la entrada del hotel. Asimismo los precios se han rebajado. Lo unico negativo que tengo de comentar fue, que nos vimos obligados a ir a otro establecimiento a pasar la noche de Fin de Año. Yo y mi Esposa y otro matrimonio que ibamos juntos, en contramos exageradisimo el precio de la cena de Fin de Año, muy por encima de los precios de otros establecimientos. Hace 2/3 años si pudimos cenar los cuatro en su establecimiento, pero este año el precio estaba fuera de mercado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUIS ANTONIO from MADRID

FIN DE SEMANA FANTASTICO

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
FANTASTICA ! ASTURIAS PARAISO NATURAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Oxford

A little gem, especially if you are coeliac

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I used to travel extensively for work, staying in 30 plus hotels a year. Very surprised with the value at this hotel. I am coeliac which usually is a real problem but they could not do enough here. This is an exceptional hotel in a great location...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin from Iowa City

Great Hotel ... Highly recommended

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from Iowa City

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place in the heart of the city. The parking underground is a little confusing and tight relative to American standard. Would definitely recommend if traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from schweiz

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Altstadt

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Nach Zimmerwechsel absolut zufrieden. Aussicht in den Park wunderbar. Nachtessen und Bedienung ausgezeichnet. Schade, das Rest. Sonntags geschlossen.
Cons: Nichts!!!
Location: Altstadt. Besuch des Oskar Niemeyer Kulturzentrums. Leider von 14.00 bis 16.00 geschlossen. Siesta!
auf dem Weg von Ribadeiro Besuch der Kathedrale von Oviedo. Hotel sehr zentral in der Altstadt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in city center of Aviles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We found the hotel in an excellent location with shops and restaurants nearby. The underground car park was very convenient. The events (late night film and rock band )presented in the Plaza de España made an enjoyable week's stay. It was not very far from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2015 by Anabel Suárez-Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your week in our hotel and Avilés. Best regards We would appreciate your trust in us in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2015 by Anabel Suárez-Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your week in our hotel and Avilés. Best regards We would appreciate your trust in us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAFAEL from Málaga

Excepcional hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Todo fue maravilloso. Desde el edificio, precioso, a la limpieza, la habitación, el desayuno, la atención, la comodidad del parking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels