Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo correcto como en anteriores estancias.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion, instalaciones, atencion del personal, detalles del hotel.
Cons: Los precios de los menus.
Location: Ubicacion inmejorable.
Desde que el Hotel paso a NH, ha experimentado algunas pequeñas mejoras, que aunque no implica importantes dispendios para el Hotel, el cliente lo agradece, como por ejemplo: botella de agua y cafe en la habitacion, fruta y copa de Sidra a la entrada del hotel. Asimismo los precios se han rebajado. Lo unico negativo que tengo de comentar fue, que nos vimos obligados a ir a otro establecimiento a pasar la noche de Fin de Año. Yo y mi Esposa y otro matrimonio que ibamos juntos, en contramos exageradisimo el precio de la cena de Fin de Año, muy por encima de los precios de otros establecimientos. Hace 2/3 años si pudimos cenar los cuatro en su establecimiento, pero este año el precio estaba fuera de mercado.
3 out of 5
by Johan from Sweden

Great omelette!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not possible to drive to the hotel. There's a parking garage which needs to be utilized unless you want to walk some. The whole inner part of the city is closed for cars. It's nicely located right in the town square, but for easy access (i.e. business, late arrival early check-out and with car... it's probably not the best option). Nice fresh omelette as breakfast option!
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Salvador

Hotel incrível

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Eu gostei muito do hotel. A pena foi que eu tinha me equivocado na data da reserva e tive uma multa enorme para cancelar. Eu só queria mudar a data e não consegui s a multa, apesar dos inúmeros telefonemas e tentativas com o Hotéis.Com.
5 out of 5
by giovanni from bristol uk

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
superb service and location
5 out of 5
by LUIS ANTONIO from MADRID

FIN DE SEMANA FANTASTICO

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
FANTASTICA ! ASTURIAS PARAISO NATURAL
5 out of 5
by Joe from Oxford

A little gem, especially if you are coeliac

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I used to travel extensively for work, staying in 30 plus hotels a year. Very surprised with the value at this hotel. I am coeliac which usually is a real problem but they could not do enough here. This is an exceptional hotel in a great location...
5 out of 5
by Justin from Iowa City

Great Hotel ... Highly recommended

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Iowa City

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place in the heart of the city. The parking underground is a little confusing and tight relative to American standard. Would definitely recommend if traveling to the area.