Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rubén from Ohio, USA

Would go there again/Iría de nuevo

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very kind and helpful people working reception, a great location and a clean room for its price. Great quality/price ratio. Los recepcionistas eran muy amables, una localización muy céntrico y un cuarto limpio por su precio. Una proporción de calidad/precio muy buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok for the price

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I liked it, but it happens that i made the reservation for a single double bed and i got two beds instead. Other than that the room was clean, the area right next to the beach and the area secure. The city is nice too.
2 out of 5
by tony from new orleans

Go somewhere else

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
This at best is a one star hotel or actually a hostal. Nothing good to say about it. Save your money and sleep on a park bench.
5 out of 5
by Travel trio to gijon

Seaside Gijon getaway

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
We were in the off season, so the beaches were unused, and we enjoyed every minute of it. The many local restaurants were accessible and delicious . We came for seeing where family roots of grandparents were from .
4 out of 5
by bernard from Tours

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct et bien situé même si le parking est éloigné.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
limpio,todo el personal muy agradable.bien situado.repetire,seguro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sencillo

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy cerca del centro, con solo cruzar de calle se encuentra la playa. El hotel es muy sencillo y las habitaciones algo pequeñas pero la relación calidad-precio es buena, la gente agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jose javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels