Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost Clean

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The room was clean, except, for the carpet. Needs an up-date. Carpet out and hard floors in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Very nice hotel! Great breakfast! Friendly staff! Great home base for a trip to Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument and to Painted Rock Petroglyph site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Noisy and Worst Water Pressure for Showers

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Our room was spacious but not very clean. The shower was the worst. The hotel didn’t invest in good shower head. The water was coming out like someone is peeing very slow. When you’re traveling for miles you want to take a good shower and refresh. The hotel is situated near the highway. It was very noisy and we heard the train all night long. We did not get a good shower and good night sleep. We definitely did not get what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very clean and comfortable place for a quick stay. You are along a busy stretch of highway and the trucks and trains run all night but earplugs are included. Great breakfast in the attached diner was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stop over

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Perfect stop over hotel. Breakfast was great riom clean and comfortable. Can’t ask for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms are big and comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice staff and really good pizza across the street
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

Late night stay in a space age hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at front counter were great, room clean bed comfy. Breakfast coupons for full restaurant next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Great place and breakfast arrangement at the restaurant ! Not against smoking but the smoking area was right in front of my room......the people were noisy and made a pig sty for the staff to clean up....the stand up ash tray was right in front of my door. Enjoyed everything else will be back soon !