Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great hotel close to Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Gorgeous hotel close to the airport .The front desk was very friendly and helpful when I checked in and every time I needed anything! Customer service was stellar! The room was clean and the bed was so soft and comfy. The phone by the beds didn’t work but the one across the room did. I had a delicious breakfast buffet this morning and they offered to make me an omelet. It was just $11 and included eggs, bacon, French toast, biscuits and gravy, fried potatoes, fruits, baked goods and awesome coffee. Even the shuttle driver was awesome! I am SO glad I chose this hotel and I’ll stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but noisy near the road

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We paid a little extra for a junior suite and were disappointed in the noise. We had room 100 which faced the main road so there was traffic noise, also someone above us must have been riding a horse. The bed and pillows were too soft for our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosarito, Mexico

Great Granddaughter 1st Birthday

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Close to where I had to go, close to freeways. All the staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Very nice Hotel, weather was nice. Very nice party for my Great Granddaughter !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Simple but comfortable place to stay. Got a good deal on breakfast too. Would recommend to anyone staying in Gilbert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We stayed here because we were in town for a wedding. The room was nice and comfortable. It's very close to Topgolf which was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

More Like a Single Tree

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The staff were helpful and friendly
Cons: The furniture, and the upholstery.
Room and furniture was out dated. We arrived and they did not have anymore King Suites available, except for the ADA one. There was no counter in the entire bathroom, had to keep all toiletries on the towel rack. The soap dish didn't even fit on the sink. The room also smelled weird. No central AC, it was a wall unit. Curtains too short, which did not allow for a total blackout required after going to a wedding.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Better than expected

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Clean building and friendly staff. Right across the street from an outdoor mall with a lot of restaurants, a Barnes and Noble, and an Apple store. I recommend the Brio Tuscan Grill for supper, nice bar and outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
by JoAnna

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jallana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

AC was too noisy

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
AC was way too noisy through the night. Worst sleep ever...