Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont CA

Great escape

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff made us feel like locals. Made eye contact as soon as we walked in, greeted us and explained services at check in. We felt like we knew the staff our whole lives, and this did not change throughout our entire 4 day stay. Staff worked together well. Room was very spacious with microwave and fridge and it was clean with comfy beds. Only suggestion would be an exercise room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guy who fixes the door keys was nice and warm.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
not what i expected fr Hilton double tree hotels. It totally did not meet all my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very spacious for my family of 5. It was clean and the staff was nice. There was a mall nearby and great restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel was ok overall. Breakfast buffet was not very good at all. It is not worth the $11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel room was very clean, new and comfortable. There is a bar and an adequate restaurant in the hotel. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Wonderful place and very close to San Tan Mall...loved the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Parham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel- had everything I needed...nice staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Very close to shopping.
I had to switch days after having paid already because I was sick. Everyone from the hotel staff to Expedia was more than helpful. I am very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for our needs.
I expected more from a Hilton. The safe in our room wouldn't work (error code). I called them to fix it and no one ever showed up. When I called them a second time they said they would send someone while we were out to fix it. They never did. There was a weird smell when you walked into the hotel. It was unpleasant and we never could figure out what it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so Hilton.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
for a newer hotel, the carpet was stained in the room, the bed was worn out, there appeared to be blood on shower curtain. For a Hilton i assumed it would have been better for the price. staff chit chatting when arrived, didn't seem they wanted to help really???