Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: great location and good friendly staff.
The staff was very nice and friendly. TV was broken (which we didn't care about) but the the manager offered to move us to a different room but we didn't need to watch TV so we declined. Instead he offered us a fee complimentary breakfast which was very nice of him. The room was clean. But the noise level was pretty high. I mean i can hear everything outside in the hall and outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Nice staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Cookies at front desk were delicious! Pool was decent with a working hot tub and was not crowded. Housekeeping gave us extra towels, cups, etc.
Cons: The room needed more dusting, a TV channel guide, and our sheets were not changed once over a four night stay. The breakfast bar OK (at least low$)
Location: Location was excellent. Nearby restaurants, shopping, and Higley Performing Arts High School. Hotel has shuttle for 5 mile radius.
Desk, housekeeping and restaurant staff were very happy and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COAZKS

Great spot near shopping and highway

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel is very clean with friendly staff. There is a breakfast buffet; just make sure you receive a card at checking or it costs. Hotel is located near shopping and the 202 Higheay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VI

Nice clean hotel close to Mesa Gateway airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We stayed here for one night (February 4-5,2017) when our flight was overbooked out of sky harbour and we were put on a different flight for the following day out of Mesa. Kids loved the warm cookies during check in as well as getting the pool to themselves, seems most pools this time of year in Arizona are empty, but weather was warm for us. Beds were really comfortable, staff was friendly. We did the breakfast buffet and I think it should've been included in the stay, as it was your typical continental breakfast. Overall we were happy with our stay. The mall nearby is also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very spacious for my family of 5. It was clean and the staff was nice. There was a mall nearby and great restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel was ok overall. Breakfast buffet was not very good at all. It is not worth the $11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel room was very clean, new and comfortable. There is a bar and an adequate restaurant in the hotel. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Wonderful place and very close to San Tan Mall...loved the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel- had everything I needed...nice staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Very close to shopping.
I had to switch days after having paid already because I was sick. Everyone from the hotel staff to Expedia was more than helpful. I am very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for our needs.
I expected more from a Hilton. The safe in our room wouldn't work (error code). I called them to fix it and no one ever showed up. When I called them a second time they said they would send someone while we were out to fix it. They never did. There was a weird smell when you walked into the hotel. It was unpleasant and we never could figure out what it was.