Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very spacious for my family of 5. It was clean and the staff was nice. There was a mall nearby and great restaurants to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Hotel was ok overall. Breakfast buffet was not very good at all. It is not worth the $11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel room was very clean, new and comfortable. There is a bar and an adequate restaurant in the hotel. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Wonderful place and very close to San Tan Mall...loved the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel- had everything I needed...nice staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Very close to shopping.
I had to switch days after having paid already because I was sick. Everyone from the hotel staff to Expedia was more than helpful. I am very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for our needs.
I expected more from a Hilton. The safe in our room wouldn't work (error code). I called them to fix it and no one ever showed up. When I called them a second time they said they would send someone while we were out to fix it. They never did. There was a weird smell when you walked into the hotel. It was unpleasant and we never could figure out what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay and to tour!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: It was close to anything that a person would want or need!!!!
Hotel was in an excellent location! It was close to the airport and close to a shopping mall!!!! It was close to restaurants!!it was close to anything that person would want or need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Awesome, clean, comfy beds with good back support!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and seemed fresh daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Xclnt service and very clean.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Bar and food.
Cons: NA
Location: TopGolf
The personnel are very good. Hotel was very clean.