Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Booked reservation thru Expedia well in advance with confirmation, got to the hotel that night and the hotel staff did not have our reservation even as I showed them my e-mailed confirmation nor did they any other rooms available. Desk clerk trying calling Expedia a couple times to clear up the problem with no answer. My family and myself were left trying to find another hotel at 11:30 that night. I have responded back to e-mails received from Expedia that very night and next day to asking how my "check-in experience" was. And three days later.. have still not heard back from Expedia or hotel. I understand that things happen, but not even a phone call back or anything to try to make it right with my family and myself is un-excusable. Some acknowledgement and consideration would be appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
nice weekend getaway, pool was cold, room and interior was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

My room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel is very nice and the staff were all friendly and professional. The room had a nasty smell. Cleaning it would not help, it must be replaced!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san tan valley Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Great staff and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Loved staying at this hotel! The room was beautiful, the AC was fully functioning, and the staff was very attentive. Look forward to staying here again when I'm back in Arizona!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Visit Family

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great Location near shopping and restaurants. The staff was courteous and the hotel was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Co, CA

just ok..

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I like the location, but the AC was very noisy and the breakfast buffet is not good.. and $11!!! it is no better than the free breakfast you get at Fairfield Inn. The potatoes were extemely salty and too oily. The blueberries tasted "fake". But the staff was pleasant and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A very short stay, just 1 night, but the staff was professional and accommodating and the hotel was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Jan

food

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed there because both our boys, their families, and our six grandkids were at the house. Thus, we stayed in a hotel to make it easier for all of them. It was only 5 minutes away. It would have been nice if there had been a free continental breakfast, which we are accustomed to having in the hotels where we stay.
1 out of 5
by Geary

Pest Infestation in our room - Poor Management

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in at 8:30pm and it was HOT that day. There was a line to check in and only 1 person at the front desk. Once we did get to your room we just went to bed. Later that night, I was in the bathroom and the entire floor was covered in ANTS! or some infestation of fast moving black bugs. We checked out and told the front desk person. She just raised her eyebrow and said nothing. So, it you want to get infested with bugs, stay here. The management doesn't seem to care at all.