Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but noisy near the road

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We paid a little extra for a junior suite and were disappointed in the noise. We had room 100 which faced the main road so there was traffic noise, also someone above us must have been riding a horse. The bed and pillows were too soft for our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosarito, Mexico

Great Granddaughter 1st Birthday

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Close to where I had to go, close to freeways. All the staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Very nice Hotel, weather was nice. Very nice party for my Great Granddaughter !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Simple but comfortable place to stay. Got a good deal on breakfast too. Would recommend to anyone staying in Gilbert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We stayed here because we were in town for a wedding. The room was nice and comfortable. It's very close to Topgolf which was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

More Like a Single Tree

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The staff were helpful and friendly
Cons: The furniture, and the upholstery.
Room and furniture was out dated. We arrived and they did not have anymore King Suites available, except for the ADA one. There was no counter in the entire bathroom, had to keep all toiletries on the towel rack. The soap dish didn't even fit on the sink. The room also smelled weird. No central AC, it was a wall unit. Curtains too short, which did not allow for a total blackout required after going to a wedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Booked reservation thru Expedia well in advance with confirmation, got to the hotel that night and the hotel staff did not have our reservation even as I showed them my e-mailed confirmation nor did they any other rooms available. Desk clerk trying calling Expedia a couple times to clear up the problem with no answer. My family and myself were left trying to find another hotel at 11:30 that night. I have responded back to e-mails received from Expedia that very night and next day to asking how my "check-in experience" was. And three days later.. have still not heard back from Expedia or hotel. I understand that things happen, but not even a phone call back or anything to try to make it right with my family and myself is un-excusable. Some acknowledgement and consideration would be appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
nice weekend getaway, pool was cold, room and interior was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Near Gilbert

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Full bar and great breakfast
Hotel was nice and situated near Val Vista Lakes....we were here for a wedding. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the cost.