Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We use Hampton Inn every time we visit Phoenix to visit our daughter. It is always a great place to stay and would recommend highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel was so nice. Everything was new. The staff was so nice and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, NY

Comfy Beds!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The beds and pillows
Cons: The water pressure could be better, I'm used to extreme water pressure so anything different feels weak. But it definitely was not a trickle.
Location: WinCo Foods (24 hr grocery store), fast food, Chandler fashion center
This hotel was absolutely amazing! After the first night of our vacation, we knew we would stay here again. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were like clouds. The room amenities were name brand products such as Neutrogena for bath products and Kohler sink hardware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Was great room was awesome very clean staff was very nice.breakfast was great.definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Nice location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hotel is adequate. Mattress needs to be replaced...had a beach ache both mornings. Pillows are small. Not a fan of your breakfast. Fake omelets? Will you ever match up to the Hilton Garden Inn's breakfast buffet? You are a Hilton hotel. If a Hilton Garden Inn were near by, that would have been my choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful
Cons: Rooms fairly expensive
Location: The location was a little isolated if someone wants to be walking distance to places to eat, shop, etc.
The room was okay, pool area nice, breakfast nice. Location is convenient to freeway access but needed to drive to find places to eat and/or visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Relaxing!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Needed a couple days away and I'm glad I checked in here. Friendly, accommodating and overall just what I needed. I'm sure I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Nice location, nice people. Room was a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels