Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The wonderful free snacks - "Fresh chocolate chip cookies, popcorn & fresh apples"!
Excellent customer service and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate the clientele.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: They had white bedspreads and they were immaculate.
Cons: I was quite satisfied.
There were nice amenities: Chocolate chip cookies,nice breakfast, good coffee, Popcorn available in the lobby. The staff was very pleasant and called us shortly after we got to our room to make sure everything was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel you can hear traffic and neighbors

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel was by far the loudest I've stayed in. I could hear cars outside, neighbors just speaking normally, and doors closing constantly. The facilities were dirty with spilled soda on the wall and the shower not clean. The breakfast was cold and not well cooked. The hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was great The pool was heated the bkfs buffet was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW Texas

Convenient Location for our Activities in Gilbert,

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Your facility has a lot of characteristics to like. We needed the easy access to RT 202, and your hotel was perfect. We needed the quiet atmosphere.
Cons: Just keep up the good work.
Location: We had an active schedule, and the hotel location was perfect in that regard
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the accommodations quite comfortable. The morning breakfasts were very delicious and made our departure for morning appointments very easy. Thank you for the "great stay".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
A great hotel. The staff friendliness makes a major difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

super place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This was one of the best hotels I've stay at. They had a shuttle van that would take you anywhere within a 5 mile radius free of charge and pick you up. The breakfast was great and the food hot. Fresh baked cookies and popcorn at nights. Alway hot coffee and tea anytime you want (free). And if you have to run off to an appointment or the airport grab one of their to go bags. (A special treat so you don't get hungry in a pinch)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A nice stop over after a long journey

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything about this hotel was great. Marco on the front desk at checkin was exceptionally friendly and very adept at his job. The pool and hottub were nice. Room was immaculate and was everything I needed after my bicoastal road trip
Cons: There were no towels in the pool area when I used it, but the pool had just opened. Didn't need them.really once the sun hit me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place clean rooms.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was great and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Everything was to our liking we did not have any dislikes.
Location: Stores and shopping were very close to the hotel. Great location.