Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, not great

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Room was good, except for shower. I always wonder how clean the rest of the room is when the shower drain has lots of hair on it from others' stay. Yuck!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Clean, Comfortable, Roomy

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nogales, AZ

Hotel near Phoenix-Mesa Gateway airport

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: All hotel staff were outgoing and helpful.
Cons: The scrambled eggs were a touch foamy, suggesting they were from a mix and not authentic.
Location: The hotel is five minutes from the Phoenix-Mesa Gateway airport. Go SE on Rittenhouse Road and you'll arrive at the Queen Creek Olive Mill.
They accommodated our late (2AM)arrival. Everyone was courteous. Clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was outstanding! We asked for tea, and they provided it. My daughter needed to get to the Skyharbor airport, and they offered a $10 coupon for Uber! They have park and fly--I will be using them again for future trips!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Muy buen hotel, buena limpieza, muy amables el personal, y el desayuno super rico, nos encanto todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to things
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: central location for what we want to do. 12 min. to my daughter's house, close to shopping
When ever we visit Gilbert, Az., we book at the Hampton. This is our second time at Hampton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful family experience!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The check in and out experience was quick and efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good and there was a good assortment of things to choose from. The staff was excellent and provided goodie bags for my kids to take with them. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ba

Nice hotel in Gilbert AZ

Posted Jun 2, 2016
My stay wàs nice and the room was very comfortable I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Jade from Gilbert

Beds Squeaked

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
overall good, I've stayed here before but for some reason this time I got a double queen room and both beds made a lot of noise when used.....king rooms seem to hold up better
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Knoxville TN

We will stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Locations and cleaniness were the best
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels