Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Nice location of pool; it was sunny the majority of the day
Cons: First couple of days breakfast was very limited; there were no eggs or fresh fruit.
Location: It is easy to walk to the nearby grocery store and there are restaurants within a couple of blocks.
This was our first time staying here. The room was spacious and comfortable and the beds were cozy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert AZ Hyatt

sufficient and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Nice staff.
Cons: dated furniture. fix latch on room 201.
Overall it was a pretty good stay. My door was open when I got to my room which bothered me a bit and kept me from sleeping very well. The room was very clean. Furniture was very dated, couch looked 10 years+ and was a gross shade of brown. Staff was very helpful. I forgot lotion, toothpaste and hairspray. I only paid for the hairspray. The other thing that was kindof annoying, they mark vending area on each floor but there is no machines. You have to go to the lobby for any water, drinks or snacks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Close to San Tan Village and easy on/off 202

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: Crisp better quality bedding and a better sofa would have made our stay so much better.
We picked this hotel for its location and the fact that the room had a extra sitting area for watching TV. We found the room size to be what we expected. We were disappointed that the sectional sofa was uncomfortable to sit on. I think because it is a hide-a-bed the cushion would sink down and the board at the front would get us under our knees. The bed was comfortable and the room was quite. The bedding is not the crisp hotel quality we expected. We had a king bed and the bottom sheet would pull out the miniute we rolled over. Even after having the bedding completely changed numerous times the bedding was all the same. The bathroom had a large shower with plenty of hot water. Every morning the free breakfast was a great way to start our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, nice amenities

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Access to freeways and closeness to our primary reason for being in Phoenix area
Cons: better selection of workout equipment
Location: We come to visit our brother in Gilbert. Perfect combination of location, amenities, convenience, and service.
We have been coming down to the Phoenix area to visit family. The location of this facility is ideal. We have been returning here for every visit for the combination of price, convenient and amenities. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I do enjoy a morning run along the nearby canal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very nice stay at a reasonable price point. Nice breakfast. Book with confidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very comfortable! Best breakfast. Fast and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Great property, close to Mesa-Gateway AP...

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Awesome...10 outta 10👍 Staff,room,breakfast...convienant to dining options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was extremely spacious and the hot breakfast was perfect for my 12 and 10yr old. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff the best Pheonix

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Came for Christmas with family this is an excellent place to stay we as a family at this hotel when we are in AZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong Room

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I reserved a room with a king bed and they gave me a room with two queens