Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem PA

Large clean rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is in Gilbert, close to the expressway, and close to our daughter's home.
The bed was firm, the WiFi was strong, the staff was very friendly, and the free breakfast was elaborate. With Expedia, the rate was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice place... if you're white. Otherwise expect looks from other folks staying at the same place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gilbert az

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everything was nice but the short was a little slimey, moldy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The Staff was great, Breakfast was wonderful, was different the 3 mornings we were there. Room was clean, quiet, the layout of the room was nice if someone wanted to go to bed early than other people can sit on the couch and watch TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We enjoyed the free breakfast and found the rooms clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Incredibly nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loved staying here! It was a very clean hotel, very comfortable living space, caring and polite staff, and yummy breakfast! I would definitely stay here again! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Cute little hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Plenty of room for my family of five. Close to anything one might need. Breakfast was suitable. Not amazing but good options (like veggie eggs!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Convenient freeway access, and tons of shopping and restaurants nearby. We flew in to Mesa Gateway airport to attend a funeral in Gilbert. Everything was 10 miles or less for our travel. Very clean, huge rooms, great price, nice breakfast. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Convenient access to the major highway and shopping centers. Unfortunately, one night while we slept the curtain rod fell and frightened us. In the morning I informed the front desk and they fixed it right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very easy place to stay really close to anything.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Awesome place to stay very friendly staff. They could use a bigger pool an maybe a hot tub. But overall very nice.