Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: near restaurants, shopping
nice room. only drawback was the smoking on the veranda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
We stayed at this hotel before and after our wedding and I will tell you the room was beautiful staff was absolutely amazing. I had brought gifts for the hotel to give to my fiance and they gave them to him in a timely manner and they were so gracious to do so it was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toss old Bed linens

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It's clean hotel.
Cons: Please throw away old rough sheets. I stayed at your hotel for one night but I also want to have good sheets to sleep on...
I slept on a suite king size bed room and the only problem I had was the bed linens. I think it's an old bed linen that rough fibers that seemed to be overused. Please toss those old linens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel...

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Queen with 2 bedrooms, small kitchen, dinning and living room. The room was not as big as I pictured. The sofa in the living room was not very clean, wish it was non-fabric material which could be cleaned better. There was no option of disposable utensils in the kitchen. They had regular glasses, plates and tea cups with dish washing liquid, no sponge. We had only one small trash can in the room which was not enough and was very inconvenient as it was in the bathroom area. Breakfast was good but wish they had more variety. They had same cupcakes every morning, they could have switched those with Danish pastry or something. Food was clean and tasted good. The staff was friendly. The kitchen lady kept the area well-cleaned and re-stocked. Though, they say coffee is available 24/7 but if you go later in the day especially in the evening time, the coffee is cold and does not taste fresh. The pool was small and not covered so you could not really swim because of PHX heat/sun in the Summer. Overall, the hotel is good compared to some of the other places we have been to. Will consider going back.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a great experience and everyone was so friendly.
5 out of 5
by Robert from CA

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and good location.
5 out of 5
by Rosa from El Paso

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were their to see my son compete on a dance competition and we need somewhere to stay since the hotel where they stayed at had no more rooms available .. So I booked this one at the last min.. And it was the best choice.. I love that it had a kitchen and living room area and a beautiful view and love the bed .. It was comftorble .. Loved the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cory from Salt Lake City

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean, great air conditioning during a heat wave! Friendly staff. Good value.