Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A California

One night only

Posted May 29, 2017
Came to Arizona to visit my parents. I decided to get a room for 1 night. I was so nice and comfortable. Wish I would of stood my whole trip here. Will be coming back for Sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was very nice and large. The bed was comfortable and the room extremely clean. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Suite

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Friendly staff. Has a fire pit and nice outdoor area in addition to being a clean, comfortable facility. The room was spacious and was perfect for me and my family.
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Poor customer service,

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room service failed to clean our room. I called that evening around 5 upon returning to the room and was informed that all cleaning staff had left but they would bring me fresh towels. For the price I paid I would have like to have had the beds made and the old towels removed. Management did not appear concerned nor did they apologize or try and make it up to us. Also the internet was down and when I called the front desk it took some convincing for them to believe me. Finally they called IT and the issue was resolved.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This is not handicap accessible. We specifically asked if they had a shower for a handicap person and we were assured they did. However, upon arriving my 88 year old grandma couldn't shower all weekend because of the handicap bathroom having a TUB! They were told this was a handicap room. There is no way for someone that cannot step into a tub that this is handicap accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and will stay again. The tub is very slippery though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: near restaurants, shopping
nice room. only drawback was the smoking on the veranda