Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: near restaurants, shopping
nice room. only drawback was the smoking on the veranda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We stayed at this hotel before and after our wedding and I will tell you the room was beautiful staff was absolutely amazing. I had brought gifts for the hotel to give to my fiance and they gave them to him in a timely manner and they were so gracious to do so it was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toss old Bed linens

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It's clean hotel.
Cons: Please throw away old rough sheets. I stayed at your hotel for one night but I also want to have good sheets to sleep on...
I slept on a suite king size bed room and the only problem I had was the bed linens. I think it's an old bed linen that rough fibers that seemed to be overused. Please toss those old linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a great experience and everyone was so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access - local restaurants
Very clean comfortable room at a good price. Property well kept . Surprising good Free breakfast - no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
They allowed me to check in early, for a wedding. They were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Spring Training Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great hotel, close to the baseball fields for our Spring Training Vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Kitchen floors are wood. There was a bit of noise from footsteps from above.
Location: My daughters house was in San Tan Valley, over 30 minutes away, so I was displeased with the location. But I was told this was the closest.
The staff was amazing, the room was awesome, service with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Stop looking, this is the one.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None.
Location: I stay here because my daughter goes to school near by.
On two different occasions, I chose to stay here. I love the beautiful rooms. Clean hotel, no problem areas. Friendly staff. Don't waste your time looking else where.