Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Perfect for New England Getaway!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, location and comfortability
Took my mother and Aunt for a New England fall visit. This was the perfect location as it was out of town therefore quiet and yet it was close enough to get to all of the venues within 10 minutes. The night staff was amazing as they were very helpful in aiding us with our dining needs as well as bringing peace to an escalating and disturbing scene that was happening outside when a bus full of drunk and unruly people arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham,Ma

Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Cons: More bikes in the workout room would be great.
Location: Soulfest near by, blueberry picking too!
Love staying at this hotel. The staff upgraded us when asked. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Very accommodating. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by M.Wilson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. We hope you come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Not far from everything. Nice hotel, comfortable.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and decent continental breakfast in the a.m.
Location: Outdoor activities, businesses in local area, great food in a local small bakery (everything freshly made), and Sal's Pizza is excellent for my taste.
Stayed 4 days, 3 nights. Nice staff of people who are there to help you, if you're not from the area and greet you, regardless. Room was nice, television worked fine, bathroom very clean and bed, soft and comfortable. One critique ... the thermostat air environment unit in the room, was a little annoying, turning on and off. I couldn't set the exact temp I wanted, for some reason. But, the evenings cooled off, so sleep was a success. Good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by M.Wilson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, MA

Great place to stay after a Show.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Chose this hotel as it was a close drive after a concert. Room was far nicer than the pictures shown. Very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again when going to concerts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by M.Wilson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the review. We hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful friendly staff. Our only complaint was that the bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Bahram

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic. I recommend this Hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: we travel a lot and this is actually one of the best.
Location: close to water and also a concert venue we went to. easy access from the seacoast
It was such a great stay. The staff couldnt have been more polite and helpful. Room was clean. Pool area was clean. The continental breakfast ( complimentary) was fantastic for people on the run. I would recommend anyone to stay there. We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fryeburg, Maine

Very nice rooms and convenient to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Stayed to go to a show at Meadowbrook Pavillion. The motel is very clean, rooms are great and the staff is awesome! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Excelente

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good size and very clean.