Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Extremely friendly staff. The room was nice and big and the outdoor bathroom was amazing. The bar is very noisy and goes on until late but you can hear surprisingly little from the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The rooms are good and well maintained, regarding hotel service, I wouldn’t say there is such a thing, a hello at the reception is rare and a smile is a luxury. Do not expect services you get in hotel, expect more of bed and breakfast with the typical Indonesian customer service.
4 out of 5
by Vince

Paradisiac in Gili Islands

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very centralized, Mr. Risal very professional and took care of all necessary requirements. Excellent breakfast, beautiful balconies, very private.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Highly Recommend

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, pictures don't do it justice. Clean, spacious rooms, great bar and good food.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Ok for a few nights!

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
We cannot fault the staff or the area as a whole. A few issues with the room itself, no hot water in the shower, bathroom door scrapped the floor every time it was open shut, no hair dryer, TV didn't work, one bedside lamp and the outdoors light didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

No water pressure and lots of bugs

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Our shower was not the best as the water dribbled out of the shower head. Multiple cockroaches in the room as well as the floor constantly getting wet if you didn't have the A/C on full blast. Was not a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st pete fl usa

Great price location great Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
If you're looking for a great room outdoor shower outdoor courtroom this is a fabulous place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good location but too noisy and had bed bugs the last night when they cleaned our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great place!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights. The room was great! It was clean, modern and tidy. The only problem was the air con wasn't very good and we would wake up in the night sweating. There are also A LOT of mosquitos in the area, so make sure you lather up with repellent before bed. It makes it hard to prevent the bites with the outdoor shower and toilet though. We were told there would be construction while we were staying at tir na nog which was fine, but the staff said it would start at 9am, most mornings the construction started at 8 meaning we would get woken up. The construction was happening on the roof, so every time I would have a shower in the morning builders could see me which was very uncomfortable. I would definitely return when they aren't having construction done though! It's very close to the beach and the night markets, and it's surrounded by what I think are the nicest restaurants on the island. It also has an Irish pub which has amazing drink deals on! The breakfast is very nice and the staff at the bar are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Good hotel for one night stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Wotif
We booked the hotel last minute and it was great for that but wouldn't choose to stay there if I was staying for a longer period of time.