Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there. The staff were very nice and friendly. The room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karianne

Good comfortable place.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night as we were traveling through but we would be more then willing to return if we are In Gillette again.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

CLEAN Hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. We would definitely put it on our "stay again" list.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Title

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Someone should have cleaned the toilet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Warriors

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was lovely! Until my Mommy went to use the toilet and the seat was not anchored down! We were there for 1 night so we let them know in the morning! Bad oversight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I wanted to rate hotel as great but it insisted that I add a comment too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Debra C. - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay at our hotel! We appreciate it very much, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly and attentive staff. Very good hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Debra C. - Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your outstanding review of your stay at our property! You've hit right on the attributes we try to extend to our guests! We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by Carol from Casper

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Everything in good condition.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Arkansas

Family vacation

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
After a LONG day of driving, this was a welcome sight. Easy to get to. Clean room. Good Mexican restaurant across the street. Would stay again