Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I wanted to rate hotel as great but it insisted that I add a comment too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Debra C. - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay at our hotel! We appreciate it very much, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly and attentive staff. Very good hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Debra C. - Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your outstanding review of your stay at our property! You've hit right on the attributes we try to extend to our guests! We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!
1 out of 5
by Samuel from Sugar Land, Texas

Room # 319 A/C doesn't Work

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room # 319, A/C didn't work on my 1st night. Told the front desk of this issue & they said they would get maintenance to have a look at it. 2nd night my A/C wasn't working. I called the front desk around 1:00 am to let them know the A/C unit still isn't working. Since it was my last night there, I told them not to sent maintenance, because I didn't want to wait up all morning waiting for them to arrive & fix the unit. I always like to stay at Hampton Inn, and this was my 1st time making a complaint.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Jackson WY

A little excitement in the middle of the night.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Well there was one negative. At 4 in the morning was woke up by the hotel fire alarms going off. Ran down 3 flights of stairs to find the poor girl at the front desk trying to figure out how to turn it off. Seems that's there was no fire just someone being nasty and setting it off. The hotel staff handled the situation very professionally and was very apologetic. They are the reason that I will go back.
5 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Juilliard Dance Mom

Passing through

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a perfect hotel for passing through. I think it was being remodeled and we slept well and the breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margee

Convenient Comfort

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through but found the hotel to be new clean and quiet. The receptionist Kathy was very helpful and had great customer Service skills