Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The only suggestion I have for the owners of this hotel is to tear it down and rebuild a new one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State

Convenient from interstate!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: efficiency in many areas
Location: not applicable to me
I did not feel safe in that hotel! Things did not run efficiently, so it appeared because of lack of staff or not doing all facets of ones position!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hot in room. Not clean. Dirty bathroom. Not vacuumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: EVERYTHING!
The only positive thing about this hotel was the front desk staff. The hotel itself was filthy! I would not even let our boys take their shoes off in the room or sleep under the bedding. The beds were uncomfortable, the bathroom had not been cleaned as there were urine stains on the toilet. There were dirty towels on the floor in our first room, they moved us to another room which was just as dirty but didn't have dirty towels on the floor. It was disgusting. Continental breakfast served with luke warm milk and no other food was left to choose from when we went down for breakfast at 6:30am!! It was a horrible experience and we will never be back. Ramada should be ashamed to have their name associated with this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Not clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed for 11 days. Only got the room halfway cleaned. I don't think every took the trash out. If you could find a different place to stay do it....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problematic

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I had a number of with key cards dead batteries in security locks, etc. the hostess at the front desk couldn't have been more helpful. She was awesome getting issues resolved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great overnight stay for business or family.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, clean facilities, swimming pool outside my door, comfortable king-size bed, workout facility, great hot free breakfast.
Cons: Not much. Great stay.
Location: Gillette, Wyoming,is a hidden gem. Beautiful scenery and a great state park with boating nearby.
I was pleasantly surprised by the ambiance of the large atrium-style lobby with swimming pool, hot tub, and workout facility. The facility was clean and in good order. The room was excellent. A large, comfortable king-size bed with tons of pillows, which I normally do not like but it worked well for the stay. I arrived late to the breakfast area but there was still lots of sausages, potatoes, and eggs, as well as rolls and yogurt. Much nicer than most hotels. Thanks to Expedia I got an amazing price on the room, which made it all the better. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine if cheap

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good pool area w/ jacuzzi and sauna.
Rooms are in good shape, hotel is well past its prime, staff was pleasant and professional but lots of the peripheries of the hotel seemed understaffed or ignored. One gets the impression it's like an old car that you're just driving until it kicks the bucket.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Not staying there again.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Not much, needs work!
Cons: Ceiling tiles. Remove weeds in front of the outside door. Inspecting needs to be deeper and more critical.
Location: Lots of things were handy to this location. Great restaurants close and larger Box Stores close.
Room was not clean. Bathroom was the worst. Hair around the toilet, not cleans for the 3 days we were there. Ceiling tiles were covered with a white powder residue and it was shaking down on our toothbrushes and brushes and things. Weeds in front of the outside door. Crumbs in the edges and corners of the room. Need a more critical eye.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Arrived late in evening- close to main roads. Room comfortable - only there to sleep!