Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by michelle

Do NOT stay here

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was given a terrible room without the spa tub I had requested in my online order. What was worse was the uncleanliness and downdrodeness of the room. I had blood stained sheets which should have been thrown away not washed and reused. The floors were dirty, my vanity light did not work, the bathroom light flickers like the ones that give you seizures, the tub has burn mark on it, there were no available outlets to plug anything in. I also was awoken at 6 am for housekeeping. When I spoke to the lady who runs this place she said they do not change the sheets while you stay there. I was finally given the room I had paid for through hotels.com because they got her to do so. The new room was just as bad. More stained sheets, they do not replenish the towels and the spa tub was missing a nob and they tub was filthy. I was unsure how to operate it since you could not read the dials I was scared I would get hurt turning it on. When I got back in the afternoon, again none of my towels were replaced and they didn't even clean the sink, replace the coffee stuff or clean the tub. They only remade the bed and didn't even replace the sheets that were stained. So both rooms were below par. I could have given myself better service by sleeping in my own car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall bad experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Did not get maid service at all in three days..... no bed made, no new towels, no garbage pickup. the breakfast was very minimal.....no fruit, no yogurt, just old stale breads and reheated biscuits and gravy. Front desk staff was not friendly, and rarely there About five guests in the entire hotel during a three day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Ok for low maintenance travellers

Posted Dec 13, 2016
For the price it's not bad. The bed sheets and towels are dingy/ stained and need replacing. The employee who checked us in was very nice. Breakfast was fine but nothing fancy. If you just need an inexpensive place to sleep it does the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Large rooms, but older facilities.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Our 2-double bed room was clean and large, which was great for a party of 4. However, the beds were soft, the bathtub drain was clogged and the toilet had a hard time flushing. A full breakfast of waffles (make-your-own), scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels and bread was offered. The quality of the ingredients was fairly poor though. The employee who greeted us for check-in was very nice. Overall, the experience was better than expected for the low price we paid for our accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice for the price. Rooms were decent. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Knowledgeable front desk staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was very knowledgeable about the local area and the area we were heading to. She gave us a great recommendation of where to stay just outside the East gate of Yellowstone National Park. However the noise from the nearby train yard was a bit disturbing at night time. 1 Block away is a good Restaurant called - Pokey's BBQ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville NH

Montana bound

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very adequate for our overnight stay while traveling. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but clean and cute. Conveniently located for Yellowstone. Within walking distance of multiple restaurants. Typical hot breakfast of eggs, waffles, and biscuits and gravy but they ran out of food and were slow to refill.