Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Enjoyed it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend for high school rodeo

Posted May 14, 2018
the hotel was close to everything we needed to do and it was very clean and reasonably priced. the room was very nice and it is a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The beds and the pillows very uncomfortable. Pillows too hard and small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We do apologize you found our pillows too hard and small. I will look into these issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All bad but the bed

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Orbitz
Front desk staff was rude at check in. Found hair in the sink and dirty ring in toilet when we got to the room. Front desk staff was rude when I requested a crib for our infant, as was advertised as available. I was told they 'might' have a play pen, and when she returned from the back with that she informed me it was a $10 fee. Soda machines on both 1st and 2nd floors did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am not aware of your complaints. We have 10 cribs and would not say if we "might." We also do not charge for cribs.. Our vending machines are owned by Pepsi we apologize if you had trouble getting them to work, this is the first time I'm hearing about them not working. Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by MAnager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheridan ey

Posted Jan 30, 2018
I was pleased with my check in and the room was where I wanted it. Also clean and warm. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thank you for your wonderful review!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Knights

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!