Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

lors d une etape pour 1 nuit seulement

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: le style de l hotel et la partie vouté lieu ou nous pouvons deguster du vin de la region
lieu charmant, idee de la cave à vin pour deguster du vin trés bonne idée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by greend from England

peaceful stay in lovely countryside

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Once we finally found the hotel it proved a delight with good welcome, well appointed room and in quiet surroundings. Secure parking is a bonus. Staff were lovely and breakfast good.G
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lolo from paris

Service impeccable

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Bon séjour, lit confortable et propreté irréprochable de l'ensemble de l'établissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bon acceuil

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
pb de connection WIFI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from ain

Un cadre ,un accueil , une qualité le calme

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Si vous cherchez un cadre de vie , du calme et un hôtel de charme voilà l'endroit idéal proche des plus grand cru que la terre de France possède,l'hôtel et à l'image des vins de bourgogne et de C viticulteurs calme , robuste mais avec du caractère avec la qualité et l'excellence voilà , bon séjour sur les terres bourguignonne et bon séjour à l'orée des vignes Bien sur Rabelais et Molière vous accompagnerons dans votre séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Best aardig hotelletje

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Dit hotel ligt in een rustig dorpje en ziet er zeer charmant uit. De ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk en de reservering was goed geregeld. Het hotel ziet er van de buitenkant en de binnenkant erg netjes uit. De binnenkant ziet er netjes en nieuw ingericht uit. De kamer was goed ingericht en ruim opgezet. Echter vonden we nog wel op verschillende plekken haren. De schoonmaak kan dus nog wel wat strakker. Uiteindelijk een hotel dat wel is aan te raden om in te verblijven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Comfortable, clean room. Very pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast in very pleasant dining room.
Cons: They don't provide evening meals. Next time we'll go into Nuits St Georges to find a restaurant instead of to the next village.
Location: Le Millesime at Chambolle-Musigny was too formal for us after a long journey, artistic tiny portions of food,with lots of foam & amuse bouche.
Very good value, quiet hotel for over night stay on the way south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie from Doubs

chambre très calme , bon confort ,

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
séjour très bref mais très agréable , seul le petit déjeuner n'était peut etre pas à la hauteur ..hotel à recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Hampshire

Great for an overnight or a slightly longer stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: The atmosphere was friendly, and everything was of a very high quality
Cons: The breakfast could have been more adventurous or complete, but what there was was good.
Location: A delightful part of the world.
The whole place has a real quality feel to it. I asked how long ago itn had been refurbished or created as a hotel, and the answer was 7 years. I presumed it was much more recent, but it was obviously a quality project in the first place and has been well maintained since. The only reason I marked the room slightly down was because we had a basic room, and I realise they have a range of rooms. It was, though, very good and comfortable. A good bed, which is the main thin g, and a nice spotless shower room.