Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bed bugs &wet carpet

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Bedbugs &wet carpet Chipped paint Hair in bathtub Friendly staff Directv Spotty wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The overall condition of the room was just ok... it was adequate for a place to crash after a day of riding at Hollister SVRA.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton Ca

Dirty and bad location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Our room was dirty, had a bad smoke odor and was very outdated. There were sketchy people hanging out near the parking lot and homeless camps directly behind the hotel. To top it off, there was a syringe in our bathroom behind the toilet. We felt unsafe and chose to not stay the night here. Bad experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

one night stand

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: complete re-hab
Location: good location
Would not stay here again. Problems at check in. Sent me to a room that was clearly not ready to be occupied. Sink in bathroom would not drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Inexpensive hotel has all you need

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I liked this hotel a lot as it has all I needed for my business stay: microwave, fridge, Sony flat TV, hot tub. It is very quiet even that it is right next to highway 101. The Gilroy Premium Outlet is in walking distance. The hotel has complementary breakfast and is very inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jan 19, 2017
uncomfortable smell, not clean at all, I hope they change the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilroy CA

Good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Awesome hotel and really cheap in price. Bathroom was huge! And it was worth the stay. I will always book this hotel. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Issac

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was surprised for breakfast there was no muffins or waffles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice ammenities. close to food and freeway

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel was nice along with staff and room. close to food and freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets needs, good value, friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, noisy